Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organisational behaviour: Know your people von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
950 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top-Bewertungen

CQ

26. Apr. 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

7. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 190 Bewertungen für Organisational behaviour: Know your people

von Dovile C

27. Juli 2019

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.

von Muzfar H

15. Aug. 2020

Thanks For Certificate!

von Luis F G S

17. Okt. 2021

A course where you learn how to develop your soft skills to be a great leader. Very interesting the aspects and strategies taught in this course for optimal teamwork

von Antonio A S C F

26. Nov. 2021

Excelente micro-curso! Los contenidos han renovado mi visión de la gestión de las personas en las organizaciones. Muy buenas y enriquecedoras experiencias!

von Bhairavi K

16. Mai 2022

A very insightful course. This course is an aid to the people who wish to understand the different perspectives of the people working in the organisation.

von Bhupen S P

19. Apr. 2021

it helped me to understand the variation in groups and culture which adversely help to grow leadership qualities in me

von Nguyen V T - K F C

22. Sep. 2021

This course is very good, I am very excited every time I learn online with the teachers with great expertise.

von B V C T

22. Dez. 2021

Really helped a lot by a brilliant pattern of sequence for learning. Thanks for designing this course.

von Manoj

11. März 2021

This course was just awesome. Will give you a clear insight on Handling your people and team.

von Angel O P

11. Juni 2022

B​eautiful course. Studying here is an amazing experience. I do recommed it.

von Lavanya N

31. März 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

von Bhupendra S N

29. Apr. 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

von Bake O

3. Apr. 2022

effective in providing a greater perspective in learning.

von SHUVAM K S

7. Nov. 2021

It was really helpful and I learned a lot from it.

von Holger J M R

7. Mai 2022

Interactivo, util y el contenido muy actualizado

von Ishan K

3. Nov. 2020

my experience with the course was amazing

von Betilda J

20. Mai 2020

a holistic approach to leadership skills.

von Tina C

14. Feb. 2021

It was eyes opening and a great material

von Mousa J G

14. Apr. 2022

congratulations good luck for everbody

von CHOONHAKARN F

24. Okt. 2021

I​ got many ideas from this course.

von Noufal R

29. Mai 2020

Wonderful course worth time spend.

von Mayank K

1. Sep. 2021

nice course.. with deep knowledge

von Jacqueline N

24. Sep. 2020

Great course, I would do it again

von NADUPALLI D

2. Nov. 2021

It was indeed a great experience

von Mudassar K

15. Mai 2020

very good course for managers