Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational design: Know your organisation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organisational design: Know your organisation von Macquarie University

4.9
Sterne
1,144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Top-Bewertungen

PH

16. Aug. 2021

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

26. Apr. 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 307 Bewertungen für Organisational design: Know your organisation

von GRACY. S

30. Juni 2021

This course is very useful for learning about the organization structure, behaviour and various managerial strategies

von LinhNTYSS140043

28. Feb. 2021

Clear and interesting instructions throughout the course. I have gained new knowledge and learned more about leading.

von Ahmed F M

5. Sep. 2020

This course is eyeopening. and you will experience great techniques and education that will help you in real life.

von Samah M I

28. Nov. 2021

It was very useful course , add to me so much especially the part of workforce segmentation it was outstanding

von KAZI A U

30. Aug. 2021

I​t was the best course of this four course. Instructor was very much structured to make the learning perfect.

von Giovanni Z G

24. Apr. 2022

Muy buen curso, me ayudó a esclarecer muchas dudas que teneía acerca del manejo y gestión de recursos humanos

von Anne S

14. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. Extremely informative, with real world examples and useful tool to implement the learnings.

von Ankit K

11. Feb. 2022

i personally liked the course as it helps me understand more about prioritizing things in life and work.

von Diane J

29. Aug. 2021

Full of very useful theories and insights which are all clearly discussed throughout the entire course!

von Srinivasan K

22. Okt. 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

von Megan C

6. Jan. 2021

A great short course and refresher of my post graduate studies. Great content and engaging instructor

von Abi M P M

4. Mai 2022

Muy buen curso y entendible pues es explicado de forma básica como para principiantes en la materia.

von Patrick F C C

16. Dez. 2020

Great theoretical approach to learn on your own, without the stupidity of peer reviewed tasks.

von Katherine M R P

26. März 2022

Muy buen curso, me sirvió y aprendí conceptos nuevos para aplicarnos en mi centro de trabajo.

von Jarryd G

30. Juli 2021

Great course. Provides a lot of useful information, delivered well, and framed appropriately.

von Anaesiuba U S

24. Apr. 2022

It was indeed very educative and insightful learnt about orgsnisstional designs,risk,trade

von Renzo M T A

31. Mai 2022

Propone una perspectiva mucho más profunda de una organización y sus puntos estrategicos.

von Ufuoma O

27. Apr. 2022

The course was detailed, the instructor was easy to understand, practical, and amazing.

von 艳舞贾

13. Nov. 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

von Antonio A S C F

26. Nov. 2021

Excelentes contenidos y clases muy claras, expuestas magistralmente por el instructor!

von Rose M

9. März 2022

Well summarised and helpful course materail that helps learners to easily understand.

von ThinhNTCS150560

9. Jan. 2021

I am very pleased with your course, really thank you for creating such great course.

von Silas M

18. Mai 2021

Exceptional. This course s informative and provides hands-on, applicable knowledge.

von Wade B

14. Okt. 2020

Great content, lots to digest over the course of 6 weeks and refer back to in time.

von Karin K

14. Juli 2022

h habe viel über meine Organisation gelern. Und kann einiges besser einschätzen.cI