Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Organization Design

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategic Organization Design von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.6
Sterne
248 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

Top-Bewertungen

RG
11. Jan. 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD
14. Mai 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Strategic Organization Design

von Marcell B

10. März 2019

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

von Shubham B

7. Juli 2021

Firstly I would like to thank my instructor Tobias Kretschmer for explaining everything in such a short and wonderful way. He explains in such a way that the interest builds up automatically. After reaching this course a wish is added to my bucketlist to attend a live class of Lehrer "Tobias Kretschmer" sir.

Atlast, Thankyou coursera and Tobias sir for this course.

von Yufei D

9. Feb. 2020

Great course, however somewhat less interesting and more conceptual content than the previous courses. Prof. Kretschmer is amazing and tried to use many examples throughout the course to make dry stuff more relatable and easier to understand, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much and see you soon in the final course of this specialization. :)

von Manuel M

5. Sep. 2020

I liked this course! As previous courses in the specialization, this course presents very rigorous materials, including both theory and numerous real-world examples. The course also runs in inspiring locations around Munich, which makes the learning experience very engaging and enjoyable.

von Carlos A C R

30. Okt. 2019

Great course! Probably my favorite in the whole specialization. However, I recommend to take the two previous courses since the experience is more understandable, compelete and enjoyable, Tobias is a great teacher, thank you very much!

von Вовк К М

19. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much Tobias Kretcher for the creativity in the presentation of the material! The structuredness of the lecture greatly helped in a deeper analysis of the problems of development of organizations.

von Dhinesh A D

24. Apr. 2020

Even though the concepts are of high level which seem difficult to beginners, the course materials, the top-notch lectures, and the day-to-day examples provided - nourishes one with knowledge in short span.

von Serguei M

17. Nov. 2018

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

von Laureano O B

19. März 2019

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

von MOKURALA D

15. Mai 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

von Ramón G G

12. Jan. 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

von Hussein E M R

23. Mai 2020

One of the best courses I have ever watched if not the best; the presenter was engaging and easy in his approach.

von Vinicius V

6. Mai 2018

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

von Eko A T ( L T

13. Juli 2021

Excellent course. I've learnt a lot pertaining designing an effective organization structure.

von Cesar S

18. Nov. 2020

This guy is pretty funny. He has an elephant from Star Wars always following him.

von Iván d l H T

22. Juli 2018

Very useful to understand the organization design

von Carlos A G

29. Aug. 2020

Un curso muy completo y con mucho contenido

von SornaDevi S

6. März 2019

thank you so much it was very much useful

von Rodrigo E P M

22. Sep. 2020

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

von Volodina D

27. Juni 2017

The best courses and specialization!

von Deleted A

13. Mai 2020

Excellent insights. Great learning.

von Luis R A

13. März 2017

Great course and Great professor!!!

von Rafael

14. Juli 2020

Great professor and great course

von VIJESH C

6. Juni 2020

Very good course

von Isaac G S

28. März 2021

Excelente Curso