Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Organization Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategic Organization Design von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.6
Sterne
156 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

May 15, 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

RG

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Strategic Organization Design

von Bozsik M

Mar 10, 2019

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

von Yufei D

Feb 09, 2020

Great course, however somewhat less interesting and more conceptual content than the previous courses. Prof. Kretschmer is amazing and tried to use many examples throughout the course to make dry stuff more relatable and easier to understand, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much and see you soon in the final course of this specialization. :)

von Carlos A C R

Oct 31, 2019

Great course! Probably my favorite in the whole specialization. However, I recommend to take the two previous courses since the experience is more understandable, compelete and enjoyable, Tobias is a great teacher, thank you very much!

von Dhinesh A D

Apr 24, 2020

Even though the concepts are of high level which seem difficult to beginners, the course materials, the top-notch lectures, and the day-to-day examples provided - nourishes one with knowledge in short span.

von Serguei M

Nov 17, 2018

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

von Laureano O B

Mar 19, 2019

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

von MOKURALA D

May 15, 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

von Ramón G G

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

von Hussein E M R

May 23, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever watched if not the best; the presenter was engaging and easy in his approach.

von Vinicius V

May 06, 2018

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

von Iván d l H T

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful to understand the organization design

von SornaDevi S

Mar 06, 2019

thank you so much it was very much useful

von Volodina D

Jun 27, 2017

The best courses and specialization!

von Chandrajit P

May 13, 2020

Excellent insights. Great learning.

von Luis R A

Mar 13, 2017

Great course and Great professor!!!

von Mohammad H A

Apr 19, 2018

great course

von Nicolas D M

Jul 11, 2017

Great course

von Anirban D

May 19, 2020

Nice thanks

von Bernard K B

Apr 24, 2020

Good course

von Nabil T

Aug 02, 2018

Thank you!

von ABUBKER I

Jan 26, 2017

I LOVE IT

von Vikram b s

Aug 22, 2019

Nyc

von Nirmal K

Nov 15, 2019

.

von Andres C

Mar 18, 2019

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems

von Sonchita P

May 28, 2020

This is an amazing course. I have learned many things about Organization what i did't know before.As i want to attach with corporate, this will be very helpful for me in future.Thanks.