Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Organization Design

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Strategic Organization Design by Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.6
103 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

Top-Bewertungen

RG

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

VV

May 06, 2018

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Strategic Organization Design

von Bozsik M

Mar 10, 2019

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

von Bernard K B

Jul 08, 2019

Good course

von Laureano O B

Mar 19, 2019

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

von Andres C

Mar 18, 2019

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems

von SornaDevi S

Mar 06, 2019

thank you so much it was very much useful

von Serguei M

Nov 17, 2018

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

von Mohamed I M

Aug 07, 2018

Need more depth

von Nabil T

Aug 02, 2018

Thank you!

von Changyu M

Jul 26, 2018

The course is quite good and the professor is motivated. However, I do not like much confused theories which is totally boring and hard to understand. Compared to that, I prefer some case study and analysis.

von Iván d l H T

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful to understand the organization design

von Vinicius V

May 06, 2018

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

von Mohammad H A

Apr 19, 2018

great course

von Ramón G G

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

von Christian N

Sep 04, 2017

Compare to the other course this one was not so well structured in the first modules. Presentation was a bit vage in flow and wording. Questions in quizes and in the finale exam were some times not really covered in the lecture. As well the first modules were very noise with having the professour sitting on street enviroments making it hard to

von Nicolas D M

Jul 11, 2017

Great course

von Volodina D

Jun 27, 2017

The best courses and specialization!

von Jorge O

Jun 04, 2017

Interesting but not as much as the previous ones of the strategy specialisation. In some aspects it is no so clear or doesn't go too deep.

von Bruno M A M R

May 28, 2017

A nice course that challenges us to face our own ideas regarding organization and companies. Very interesting material but lacking some more real-life examples..

von Paul T

Mar 19, 2017

too much theory

von Luis R A

Mar 13, 2017

Great course and Great professor!!!

von ABUBKER I

Jan 26, 2017

I LOVE IT