Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
48 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
12. Sep. 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

GP
15. Sep. 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

von Freddy E O S

10. Aug. 2021

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

von moussa m

7. Aug. 2021

v​ery informative course

von Nathaniel H J

6. Aug. 2021

thanks

von Samir G

15. Juni 2021

Very Good learning

von Kiran P

13. Juli 2021

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

von JOSSUE A A S

31. Juli 2021

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

von Lenny H

27. Aug. 2021

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

von Rajeev S

13. Sep. 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

von Gokul P

16. Sep. 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

von TEODORO R G L

5. Sep. 2021

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

von Minh C H

11. Okt. 2021

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

von Olu A O

1. Sep. 2021

​it’s a tough one

von AZIZ K

31. Aug. 2021

Good Course

von Sangrd n 3 v t

24. Sep. 2021

GOOD

von Dr. K H

23. Aug. 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

von Lexie M O

20. Sep. 2021

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

von Joelle P

20. Sep. 2021

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

von Arnaud D

3. Sep. 2021

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

von Michiel B

1. Okt. 2021

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.