Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt von University System of Georgia

4.5
Sterne
125 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Top-Bewertungen

M

15. Dez. 2021

I do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

LF

17. Nov. 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

von Freddy E O S

10. Aug. 2021

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

von moussa m

7. Aug. 2021

v​ery informative course

von Nathaniel H J

6. Aug. 2021

thanks

von Samir G

15. Juni 2021

Very Good learning

von RAJEEV S M

13. Sep. 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

von CHEN Y C

23. Jan. 2022

more details and lecture materials as real cases would be better

von Kiran P

13. Juli 2021

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

von JOSSUE A A S

31. Juli 2021

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

von Iulia S

9. Dez. 2021

The course is very interesting and has complete information.

I found it a bit difficult to follow in some parts due to style of the course (voice over slides - the voice was a bit too mechanical and this doesn't help concentration).

Overall, I highly recommend the course.

von Lenny H

27. Aug. 2021

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

von Muhammad G A

16. Dez. 2021

I​ do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

von Lukman F

18. Nov. 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

von Gokul P

16. Sep. 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

von TEODORO R G L

5. Sep. 2021

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

von Minh C H

11. Okt. 2021

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

von Shubham R C

28. Dez. 2021

Ground foundations in great details.

von Pareshkumar A M

12. Mai 2022

Good Understanding about DMAIC

von Muthukumar C

2. Nov. 2021

Very happy on the learning...

von Abdelmaksoud F

31. Dez. 2021

Good content, thank you !

von Adnen Z

8. Apr. 2022

Thank you very much

von Olu A O

1. Sep. 2021

​it’s a tough one

von AZIZ K

31. Aug. 2021

Good Course

von Deleted A

19. Feb. 2022

good

von Qais U A

7. Nov. 2021

nice

von NGUYEN V S

24. Sep. 2021

GOOD