Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
600 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

11. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26. Aug. 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 168 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von Chagari A P R

24. Feb. 2019

I had studied Biology and Chemistry for my graduation 45 years ago. This course redefined what all I had learnt with a very broad brush. Can't thank you enough for putting together such a stupendous course online.

von jorge g b

30. März 2020

Me ha permitido ampliar mis conocimientos astronómicos sobre la Tierra, incorporando amplia información sobre la parte biológis y geológica.

Felicitaciones a todos los oradores por la claridad de sus mensajes.

von Paul L H M

29. Juni 2020

The course is good. Very informative. But some of the scientific term is too hard for student without those specific knowledge background. Would be perfect if those scientific term was explained in details.

von adike s

27. Aug. 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

von Alex t B

29. Aug. 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

von Yves S

17. Aug. 2018

Good course, with logical build-up. Very diverse contents, transcripts almost error-free. The last chapter was very interesting - didn't even know this kind of studies existed :-)

von Марат Б

29. Juli 2021

Hello everyone!!! Thank you so much for the interesting presentation! For me as a Christian, it was important to understand the modern, scientific approach ..... Good luck !!!

von Daniel D

30. März 2016

A lot of information, a comprehensive view of earth's history. A minucious 'making-off' of present environment and biodiversity of our planet. Very informative and entertaining.

von Joel S d A

12. Juli 2017

The best course ever! I still have material to study even after two years. I loved the schedule, the questions, the way the teachers explain the subject. Strongly recommended.

von Daniel H

8. Sep. 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

von Kimberly K

16. Okt. 2016

What a detailed course with very good examples and knowledgable presenters. I was highly impressed and learned a lot. Very wide in breath of topics. Highly recommended.

von Josef P

4. Feb. 2016

Great work, very broad range of themes with interconnections, nice videos, some of lecturers very enthusiastic and therefore they gain the attention of students easily.

von David Y

9. Jan. 2022

Fabulous review on the formation of the solar system, the planets, earth, chemicals and elements, geology, life, oxygen, plants, ocean patterns. It has everything.

von Nimisha S

24. Mai 2020

Beautifully compiled, will always come back for the exceptional resources provided at the end of each module and the though provoking questions yet to be answered.

von marcia r

9. Juni 2020

I was delighted, engaged and challenged. The advances in some of the fields are breath taking. I will

definitely will continue to follow up with more reading.

von Deleted A

29. März 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

von Gipsi T

28. Juli 2017

A grand tour of the natural history of our universe and world. I was gripped by the engaging video presentations by the team of natural historian scientists.

von Nayeem A B

28. März 2020

sir,i have completed this course please signature the certificate as soon as possible ,it needs me for the lectureship.

thanks yours faithfully.

27/march/2020

von Anna R T

20. Juni 2020

It is a long course and I'll have to re-watch the videos from the beginning, because I forgot most of it, but I learned a lot, it was very interesting.

von Samantha L

22. Dez. 2016

A fantastic and wide ranging course, linking geology and evolution, and showing evidence for hypotheses about life and diversity of life on earth.

von Ragnar L

14. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Excellent instructors, all. Now I think I'll back up and go read Darwin's Origin of the Species with a more educated eye.

von tim e

13. Nov. 2019

at first i was thinking it would be all space stars and so on, but after a while i realized what course it was, thank you it was awsome.

von Manuel J L M

21. Aug. 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

von Alex R

12. Jan. 2016

Amazing course - very deep and at the same time very general picture of our big history. Thank you very much for this great course

von Robert M

30. Apr. 2016

Very good and complete description of how life evolved on earth and the conditions associated with specialization and dispersion.