Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
522 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

AP

Aug 27, 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 140 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von devina r

May 15, 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

von Bilal A B

May 03, 2020

The course was very good with depth of knowledge but at last i found my certificate without signature

von Marcus V B C

Sep 26, 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

von David M T

Nov 20, 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

von Elias T

Feb 21, 2016

I like it. Clear voices, very comprehensive, al lot of information about our solar system!

von William N

Jun 03, 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

von Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

von Margarita S

Aug 31, 2020

One of the most engaging courses with lots of new information and wonderful teachers!

von Mauro G

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

von Baskaran P

Aug 07, 2020

The material provided in the course is awesome. The lectures are easy to understand.

von ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

von James M

May 27, 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe

von Enrique T S

Oct 16, 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

von Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

von Diego P

Mar 05, 2017

Very good, the only issue for me is to really keep up and study... thanks

von William L G J

Jul 06, 2020

Excelent course! Nice to take again a course from the same institution

von Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

von Christine R

Nov 23, 2016

This was a great refresher with new information I found invaluable.

von Ihtisham I

Jun 29, 2020

One of most interesting and best course i did in coursera platform

von Rodrigo S S

Jun 05, 2019

It was fun, but sometimes the material was not easy to understand.

von Mike A

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent overview of geologic & evolutionary history of earth.

von miria m t

Apr 20, 2017

it was an amazing journey through the origins of the universe!!

von Luis M A V

Mar 02, 2018

very interestinting and complete. gives lot´s of information.

von harley m

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent and wide ranging course. Would highly recommend.

von Gary B

Mar 03, 2016

Lots of different instructors made this more interesting