Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
600 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

11. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26. Aug. 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtern nach:

151 - 168 von 168 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von Jonathon B

16. Feb. 2016

Assessment for the last half of the course was on stupid dates and small, boring, unimportant details.

von CRAN

18. Juli 2020

Very interesting covering different disciplines. I enjoyed the Paleontologic part, well documented.

von sanpawee p

17. Jan. 2021

In some module they seem to more deep information .I would like to have more explanation.

von Muhammad A E

23. Nov. 2015

stilVery good and contain very recent data that actually can help people who are isted

von Divya A

8. Mai 2017

Course structure is very precise. Content is concise and good for a beginner like me.

von Kevin R C

3. Apr. 2018

Overall a great course, although come of the lectures can get repetitive.

von Alexander M

6. Nov. 2016

Some week cources are great others are too confusing or scatchy.

von john p

25. Feb. 2018

Very enjoyable and testing course covering a lot of ground

von Javier M O

12. Dez. 2017

A very interesting course. Maybe a bit short for 12 weeks.

von Abhishek B

19. Nov. 2015

The professors know very well how to explain the subject

von Martin D

9. Feb. 2021

Very informative, I learned a lot.

von David P

10. Mai 2021

to skip quiz 11 with 58%

von Satyam J

20. Feb. 2016

informative

von David M

16. Aug. 2020

ueno

von Dino H

26. Okt. 2015

I

von Jayne M

1. Sep. 2020

The scope of this course is extremely ambitious and much of it is very interesting. Unfortunately it is also very technical and some lecturers found it hard to make the technicalities accessible to a layperson such as myself. I did finish it, however and am certainly better informed about our origins than I was before I started.

von a k

22. Okt. 2015

A lot of info cramped in long videos makes it confusing sometimes

von Candy C

28. Nov. 2015

Sorry, the guy in the first video doesn't blink, which is very weird. The second video was so incredibly dry and boring that I completely lost interest. I know this could be a fascinating course with the proper videos and visuals to help people understand it.