Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
587 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
11. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP
26. Aug. 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 167 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von Dan B

25. März 2021

Excellent course materials and presentations. Before taking this course students should do some research on geological periods

von wayne b m

17. Juni 2016

Very beneficial for me to take the course. Impressed by the professors and what I have learned about my beginning on earth.

von Michael H

30. Jan. 2016

Great course. I enjoyed the large perspective. Well taught. Would have liked a little more about the Homo evolution.

von Mohamed M A E

8. Juni 2019

It is one of the excellent course I ever attend and really professional for all specialists "geologist" and educators.

von Peter G

1. Aug. 2020

very good, but time estimates much lower than reality, once note-taking and questions/quizzes are taken into account

von Daniel H

2. Nov. 2020

Such an interesting course that you forget you are actually doing a course, just like watching a great documentary.

von Pat H

20. Dez. 2020

I really enjoy learning and especially earth science. This course has a module for everything and surpasses all.

von Jaime G

6. Juli 2021

Thanks for that amount of meaningful information. It changed the way I understand life on Earth.

Jaime Guerrero

von Michael J

18. Mai 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

von Gabriel A F G

25. Nov. 2020

Es un curso muy interesante. Es bastante largo, lo cual se entiende por todo el contenido que deben explicar.

von Fabricia

19. Juni 2018

Spectacular! Dense with many useful information! Amazing videos! Congratulations to all the Staff production!

von Uri A

24. Dez. 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

von Kolbe

7. Nov. 2019

Love every bit of this. Some parts were a bit hard to understand, but I did enjoy the ride. Thank you all.

von Devina R

15. Mai 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

von Bilal A B

3. Mai 2020

The course was very good with depth of knowledge but at last i found my certificate without signature

von Marcus V B C

25. Sep. 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

von David M T

20. Nov. 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

von Elias T

21. Feb. 2016

I like it. Clear voices, very comprehensive, al lot of information about our solar system!

von William N

3. Juni 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

von Suzan H

26. Apr. 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

von Margarita S

31. Aug. 2020

One of the most engaging courses with lots of new information and wonderful teachers!

von Mauro G

25. Feb. 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

von Baskaran P

7. Aug. 2020

The material provided in the course is awesome. The lectures are easy to understand.

von ammar a

14. Apr. 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

von James M

27. Mai 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe