Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
401 Bewertungen
105 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

DH

Sep 08, 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 102 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von Christopher T

Oct 28, 2015

Very interesting course

von Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

von Michael P

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent course.

von daniel d s d

Mar 30, 2016

A lot of information, a comprehensive view of earth's history. A minucious 'making-off' of present environment and biodiversity of our planet. Very informative and entertaining.

von Cengiz A

Feb 19, 2016

e

von Daniel H

Sep 08, 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

von Yassine L

Nov 29, 2015

well

von Harshitha.R

Mar 29, 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

von Alex t B

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

von John S

Feb 26, 2018

I wish to learn more about the world we live in.

von Enrique T S

Oct 16, 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

von James M

May 27, 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe

von David M T

Nov 20, 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

von devina r

May 15, 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

von Michael J

May 18, 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

von Amine B

Dec 20, 2017

very informative course

von Luis M A V

Mar 02, 2018

very interestinting and complete. gives lot´s of information.

von Marcus V B C

Sep 26, 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

von Samantha L

Dec 22, 2016

A fantastic and wide ranging course, linking geology and evolution, and showing evidence for hypotheses about life and diversity of life on earth.

von SAMEER G J

Aug 14, 2017

Very nice course

von Shane O

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent. Very comprehensive course that has relevance to academic research scientists and those with less scientific training. This is accessible for those with busy schedules and encourages and provides information for further reading on the topics. A very good historical overview but critically with up-to-date recent research developments. The graphics, visualizations, animations and on-site demonstrations work very well. I highly recommend.

von Julio C m S

May 17, 2019

I am very satisfied with this course. It is very well structured with very interesting topics. The professors are competent , providing important information in a correlated manner. Now the next step is to have an opportunity to visit the Museum of Natural History of University of Copenhagen. Thanks all the team to prepare and make this course available for the world community.

von William N

Jun 03, 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

von Rodrigo S S

Jun 05, 2019

It was fun, but sometimes the material was not easy to understand.

von Mohamed M A E

Jun 08, 2019

It is one of the excellent course I ever attend and really professional for all specialists "geologist" and educators.