Chevron Left
Zurück zu Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals von Palo Alto Networks

4.7
Sterne
31 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Top-Bewertungen

HF

21. Feb. 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

JH

17. Juli 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

Filtern nach:

1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen für Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

von Anna Z

28. Nov. 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

von Jerald V R

14. März 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

von Handy F

22. Feb. 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

von J H

18. Juli 2021

A​wesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

von Marvin W

11. Mai 2022

Good training especially for newbie

von Emre G

21. Mai 2022

Thank you for this great content..

von Abdulrahman A A A

5. Juni 2022

GOOD.

von arava t m r

17. Mai 2022

good

von Gautam A

24. Juni 2022

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

von Madhu C

20. Juni 2022

Transcripts need review and edit