Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
489 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides students an understanding of important human parasitic diseases, including their life cycles, vectors of transmission, distribution and epidemiology, pathophysiology and clinical manifestations, treatment, and prevention and control. Tropical Parasitology is taught by faculty from an area highly impacted by tropical parasites- the Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College in Moshi, Tanzania. The faculty include Drs. Frank Mosha and Mramba Nyindo (and two lecturers, Drs. Johnson Matowo and Jovin Kitau). Dr. John Bartlett, Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Nursing at Duke University, joins his faculty colleagues in this effort....

Top-Bewertungen

JB
9. Dez. 2019

I really enjoyed doing this course, I was a bit worried about the final exams but I had so much fun doing them. Really happy that I registered for it and I would advise anyone to take part.

BY
2. Feb. 2017

best course than ever straight forward presentations,reports,clinical cases than have improved my knowledge about tropical infections especially ectoparasites & helminthes(worms)

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 150 Bewertungen für Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases

von MARTÍN R H C

5. Juni 2018

I go in the second week of the course and so far it has been enriching

von Maria L L G

2. Juli 2017

Very ability to convey complex information at the right level.

von Muhamad A B A B

25. Okt. 2020

Very easy course to follow despite the accent used by the presenters.

von KEVIN A A P

10. Mai 2020

This course is really useful, besides I would say I have learnt a lot

von goodluck l k

9. Juni 2017

well done....very helpful in knowledge improvement about parasitology

von Jeremy M

23. Mai 2017

Thank you every teacher for making time to do this important work.

von Fernanda E

26. Juli 2017

Excellent course, love the final exam with the clinical part.

von Giancarlo D V R

1. Okt. 2020

I ENJOY THIS COURSE, I RECOMMEND TO LEARN ABOUT MICROORGANISM

von Ahmed I

8. Juni 2017

Amazing course giving a good background in parasitology field

von Zoe G

11. Okt. 2017

It was very educational and very practical in its approach.

von Ouarets S

22. Feb. 2021

i loved it so much and it was very helpfull for my studies

von Nicolás R

20. Feb. 2019

¡Nice approaching to real clinical practice in Tanzania!

von Adil B

17. Mai 2020

Literally, it's such an awesome and instructive course.

von Cynthia C

1. Jan. 2019

Very informative. Thank you for teaching this course.

von Shreya S

11. Aug. 2021

thank you for this course. I have learnt very well.

von Nathalia S

7. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso, información precisa y actualizada.

von Michelle T

3. Jan. 2021

very informative and helpful. thank you very much!

von MOHAMMAD G A A

23. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course with important information

von Neelam I

28. Juni 2020

So informative and helpful. Learnt many new things

von Durga A

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent and comprehensive. Perfect for revision.

von Oscar M S

22. Dez. 2019

Excelent, very instructive for real life practice

von samoha h

22. Dez. 2018

Thats what I need for my career

Thanks very much

von Nedhal M K

9. Juli 2018

Thank you very much for every wonderful courses.

von Zarhelia C R

29. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso, integra varias áreas de interés

von Chris V G

6. Feb. 2018

A most excellent course and well presented too.