Chevron Left
Zurück zu Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
377 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

6. Feb. 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

NV

9. Mai 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 70 Bewertungen für Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)

von BALJIT S C

20. Mai 2020

A COURSE WHICH HAS PROVIDED DEEP INSIGHTS INTO TEAMWORK WHICH IS AN IMPORTANT FACET IN OPERATIONS

von Shaimaa A A M E

9. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot for coursera about this course, I gained a lot of benefits from this course

von Henna B

3. Juni 2018

Very informative and relatable to real challenges we face in a healthcare system!

von Hector F G M

12. Feb. 2021

The course teaches how to bring to reality solutions for risky medical behavior

von Peter L L

10. Juni 2020

I likedthismore than the first course in the specialization. Felt more applied

von AmmarOmarKhdeir

18. Juli 2020

Great Modules everything was explained thoroughly in an order fashion

von affan s r

9. Mai 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable and course binding presentation.

von Abigail A

2. Feb. 2019

very educative course suitable for all health care professionals

von Sinead G S

25. Juni 2022

Excellent course about building effective and resilient teams

von Vanessa B B

4. Okt. 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn more about heathcare safety!

von Ayman A A A

20. Juni 2022

Excellent , informative course, added to mutch to skills.

von Shilpa. S

2. Juli 2020

Excellent modules with interesting way of presentations

von Neha A

9. Feb. 2020

Improved my vision towards patient safety. Excellent.

von Sujatha F

28. Juli 2020

Thanks and good to execute day to day work

von Qudsia N

29. Nov. 2020

Teamwork, Multisystem teams, teamsteppps

von dhafer a

11. Juli 2020

thank you, It is very useful course.

von Marie C A M

29. Okt. 2020

Good for practical application.

von Supriya S

28. Mai 2020

EXCELLENT LEARNING EXPERIENCE

von Bernadette C O d l F

1. Sep. 2019

Excellent, rich material.

von Robert B S M

12. Jan. 2020

Great stuff...thanks.

von Francos G S A

13. Dez. 2020

very informative !!!

von asmaa f f k

30. Nov. 2021

highly recommended

von Guillermo A C M

8. Sep. 2020

very comprehensive

von Raneen A A A

25. Sep. 2020

It's great course

von Elmahjoub B

16. Mai 2020

I love it so much