Chevron Left
Zurück zu Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

6. Feb. 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

NV

9. Mai 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

51 - 70 von 70 Bewertungen für Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)

von Alexandros C

23. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course

von Rahaf K

27. Sep. 2019

excellent course

von juan f r m

17. Mai 2020

excelente curso

von Lucas S Z

29. Aug. 2019

Great content

von josue d s c

23. Sep. 2018

fantastic

von Fabio d A M

6. März 2018

Excellent

von Michael S M M

14. Juni 2020

Thanks

von Mona A A

30. Mai 2021

GOOD

von Navin P

4. Sep. 2020

good

von Dr F A

7. Juli 2020

E

von Omar M I

27. März 2021

This course is eye-opening. But I feel it was delivered as a huge dense bolus of knowledge over a few short videos, whereas to maximize the benefit from it, it should have taken more time to detail its concepts and most importantly to give real world examples to further explain how those concepts are implemented to facilitate understanding.

von Diana D Y

15. Mai 2019

It is a course with valuable and important information for the strengthening of patient safety systems. I loved!

von Liza

12. Juli 2022

Some quiz questions were a little tircky. Great info but too condenced allowing for error.

von Vicky Z

23. Juni 2022

Some of the weeks had a lot of information in it, hard to get through.

von Jennifer M

6. Feb. 2022

lots of great info in this course. a little overwhelming at times

von Mekha E R

6. Aug. 2020

I was able to learn more new things especially about team work.

von Tin Z P

10. Juli 2020

Thank you teachers.

Thank you

JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

von William W B

31. Mai 2020

An amazing course, full of great knowledge.

von Mufareh A

23. Apr. 2020

VERY NICE , NEED CONCENTRATION TO PASS

von Mazen T H Y

21. Aug. 2018

good course thanks