Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
349 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 63 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Michael M F

Jun 02, 2019

I liked the course so much. The materials were well prepared and the instructors' explanation were magnificent. I totally recommend this course for all health care professionals especially those interested in a career related to patient safety.

von K.N. S

May 29, 2018

All the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect. The first two courses do not have a grading system depending on peer reviews and is great for people with a time limit. I myself am a medical professional working as PA, and found the content highly interesting and applicable in real life settings. recommended for professionals in the field!

von Samriddhi R

Dec 06, 2018

This was a very beneficial course for me. The instructors were marvelous and covered their respective topics to the T. Being a medical professional, we face breach in patient safety quiet frequently and to be able to understand some of the terms and tools which can be used to improve patient safety is extremely important. I am thankful to the instructors and Coursera for providing me with this opportunity.

von Bernadette C O d l F

Dec 23, 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

von ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

von Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von JAMES B A

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

von Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

von Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

von Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

von karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Dr. M F K O

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized

the lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end

maybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

von Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

von Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

von Jael G D

Mar 21, 2018

EXCELLENT

von JONATHAN H

Mar 16, 2018

It is very usefull and it explains how to solve the problems and the errors that are occuring in the helathcare sector .

von Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

von edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!