Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

MS

6. Aug. 2021

Very good course. This course provides useful basic information about quality and safety in healthcare. The course content is very clear so it is easy to understand. Thank you so much...

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 291 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Amal A A

3. Juni 2020

thanks

von EDY S M P

5. Okt. 2020

Good.

von Gabriel F L

1. Okt. 2020

great

von Joon h K

2. Dez. 2019

good!

von FATHIMA F

18. Jan. 2021

good

von Mona A A

4. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Alhassane Y

16. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Mohammed A

25. Apr. 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

von Jonadel J P

12. Juni 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

von Kristen C

6. Okt. 2020

A great, informative course. The downside is that some of the links to the readings in week one do not work, and so finding them on your own (and without a paywall) can be a bit difficult.

von Nor A B I

9. Juni 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

von Ahsen s

13. Sep. 2020

Great course; during week 3, the lady just reads out of the slides with no examples. If you could fix that, this course is absolutely amazing!

von Laurie G

30. Nov. 2021

I thought the content was overall very good. It felt a little long and dry, but the examples really help to solidify the information.

von Maria F S B

8. Juli 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

von Arwa K I A

13. Juli 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

von Rajesh D

14. Juni 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

von Henna B

29. Apr. 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

von Joshi H B

23. Nov. 2020

Learn many new terminologies

helpful informative & very well explained by the lecturers

von Ammar N

13. Nov. 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

von Brenna F

24. Dez. 2020

The examples used in these lectures really help solidify the principles discussed.

von Saj O

17. Juli 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

von FAITH R I

7. Apr. 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

von MUSAIB Z

26. Mai 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

von Sohair H

18. Juni 2021

the course is very useful and organized

von Ahmed M

9. Juni 2020

A very interesting and focused course