Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
436 Bewertungen
88 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 87 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von Anne M C

Jun 28, 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

von Chidera E

Jul 03, 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

von Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

von Lucas S Z

Aug 16, 2019

Concise and excelent content

von patricia l r

Feb 15, 2020

excellent basis to build on

von labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

von Areeba J

Jun 27, 2019

the best course ever

von aula s

Jan 31, 2020

Thank you very much

von Grace C Y

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent videos.

von Faustin D

Dec 23, 2019

very nice course

von Sarah A

Mar 30, 2020

i like it ..

von Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

von Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

von John B E

Apr 28, 2019

Top course

von Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!

von Fabio d A M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

von Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

von Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

von Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.