Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
798 Bewertungen
181 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 180 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Kariyawasam H A Y

Sep 10, 2020

This was a really good opportunity to us to improve our knowledge.so highly appreciate the team of coursera.

von Dharmesh M

May 19, 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

von Hanan D

Jun 24, 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.

von Nouran M A

Apr 18, 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

von Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

von Dr. M K P

Apr 18, 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

von ANKIT S

May 04, 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

von Laxman V

Jul 13, 2020

I am so happy to tell you that elaborately explained of course. I really enjoyed learning it.

von Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

von Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

von Santiago A H D

Sep 01, 2020

I learned a lot! Definitely it is a very good opportunity to improve healthcare knowledge

von V N

May 17, 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

von Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

von VASUKI M

Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for making clear about patient safety related basic definition with examples

von Abdelrahman B H

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

von Anum s

Sep 14, 2020

it is really a beneficial and informative course to improve your educational quality.

von adedunmola a

Mar 06, 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

von Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Vindya I H

Aug 11, 2020

Very much informative and useful for healthcare workers. Great content !!!!

von Muhammad I

Nov 17, 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

von Robert B S M

Aug 21, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

von Dalal A

Jul 08, 2020

Very informative and easy going, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot!

von Barbara H

May 06, 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

von Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

von Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.