Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,000 Bewertungen
230 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA
14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO
13. Aug. 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 228 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Corinne S

1. Okt. 2020

The lecturers were very enthusiastic and captured my attention.

von Valeria S

21. Sep. 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

von Alexandre V C d A F

15. Feb. 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von Ahmed A

31. Dez. 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Anshu S

29. Jan. 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

von Tharcisse N

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent course and with excellent course facilitators!!

von Gregory W

29. Aug. 2020

Excellent Historical perspective and organizational view.

von Rahaf K

9. Sep. 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

von Dr. K Y J

9. Mai 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

von María E T P

21. Dez. 2020

Excelente. Buen contenido, claro, preciso y dinámico.

von Nimesh G

4. Aug. 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

von SOORI E

22. Mai 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

von Alana J

10. Dez. 2020

lecture was informative and the break down was great

von Shahad M

18. Nov. 2020

من وين الشهاده

From where i will get my certificate

von Ayman M Y H

1. Jan. 2021

best course about pt safety and quality imporement

von TWASUL K A S

21. Juni 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

von Guillermo A C M

3. Aug. 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

von Aya A E M

7. Feb. 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alfred O

14. Jan. 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

von Beckley V E

2. Mai 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

von K s

19. Juli 2020

i have learned great things. valuable lectures.

von Lemuel C D R M

4. Juli 2020

Very insightful introductory course. Thank you.

von Riel C

17. Aug. 2020

A good introductory course for Patient Safety.

von Siraj M

7. Juni 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

von LINWOOD B

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective