Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
619 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

RK

Jan 22, 2020

This was an excellent course to provide anyone who works in a healthcare field with the skills to improve their entire organization and reduce preventable harm to patients.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 139 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Ayesna R

Jun 08, 2020

very nice course

von Alexandros C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent Course

von Faustin D

Dec 23, 2019

very nice course

von juan f r m

Apr 29, 2020

excelente curso

von Dr R N

May 15, 2020

great learning

von Sarah A

Mar 30, 2020

i like it ..

von Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

von Arowa A

May 10, 2020

Nice chance

von Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

von John B E

Apr 28, 2019

Top course

von Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!

von Harini

Jun 27, 2020

It's good

von Supriya S

May 19, 2020

Excellent

von Fabio d A M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

von Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

von Amal A A

Jun 03, 2020

thanks

von Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

von Mona A A

Jun 04, 2020

GOOD

von Alhassane Y

May 16, 2020

GOOD

von Mohammed A

Apr 25, 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

von Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

von Nor A B I

Jun 09, 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

von Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

von Rajesh D

Jun 15, 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

von Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.