Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
724 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 159 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

von John B E

Apr 28, 2019

Top course

von Arthur J d V R

Jan 07, 2018

Very Good!

von Harini

Jun 27, 2020

It's good

von Supriya S

May 19, 2020

Excellent

von Fabio d A M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

von Akatya v s

Jul 16, 2020

amazing!

von Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

von Amal A A

Jun 03, 2020

thanks

von Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

von Mona A A

Jun 04, 2020

GOOD

von Alhassane Y

May 16, 2020

GOOD

von Mohammed A

Apr 25, 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

von Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

von Nor A B I

Jun 09, 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

von Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

von Arwa K I A

Jul 13, 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

von Rajesh D

Jun 15, 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

von Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

von Ammar N

Nov 13, 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

von Sajid O

Jul 17, 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

von FAITH R I

Apr 08, 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

von MUSAIB Z

May 27, 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

von Ahmed M

Jun 10, 2020

A very interesting and focused course

von Smita R

Sep 04, 2018

Very comprehensive and helpful course