Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
stars
406 Bewertungen
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 78 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

von Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

von Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

von Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

von Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

von Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Muhammad I

Nov 17, 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

von Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

von Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

von Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

von Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Mario L B

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

von Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

von Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

von Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety