Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
859 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 199 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von AmmarOmarKhdeir

Jul 10, 2020

A very Educational course and easy to follow they start from the beginning and build on it.I enjoyed this great course

von Abhinanda P

Mar 01, 2020

A truly amazing course with amazing course instructors. Highly recommended to everyone in the field of medicine.

von OMAR S O A

Apr 08, 2020

it was my first course, it was very helpful and informative and i will continue to take the rest of the course

von GIDEON O O

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course for healthcare personnel especially those seeking to improve management and leadership skill

von Kariyawasam H A Y

Sep 10, 2020

This was a really good opportunity to us to improve our knowledge.so highly appreciate the team of coursera.

von Dharmesh M

May 19, 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

von Hanan D

Jun 24, 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.

von Nouran M A

Apr 18, 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

von Neha A

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

von Dr. M K P

Apr 18, 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

von ANKIT S

May 04, 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

von Laxman V

Jul 13, 2020

I am so happy to tell you that elaborately explained of course. I really enjoyed learning it.

von Furio C

Sep 22, 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

von Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

von Santiago A H D

Sep 01, 2020

I learned a lot! Definitely it is a very good opportunity to improve healthcare knowledge

von V N

May 17, 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

von Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

von VASUKI M

Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for making clear about patient safety related basic definition with examples

von Abdelrahman B H

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

von Keerthana J N

Oct 19, 2020

Absolutely a fantastic ice breaker to patient safety! Looking forward to more courses

von M. A A K

Sep 14, 2020

it is really a beneficial and informative course to improve your educational quality.

von adedunmola a

Mar 06, 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

von Layra E P

Oct 05, 2020

O curso é muito didático e objetivo. Agradeço aos mestres e criadores desse curso!

von Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Nomalizo S B V

Oct 11, 2020

The lectures were clear and concise and the reading material was easy to follow.