Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,250 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

MS

6. Aug. 2021

Very good course. This course provides useful basic information about quality and safety in healthcare. The course content is very clear so it is easy to understand. Thank you so much...

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 286 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von MOHIT

6. Jan. 2022

I don't have words to explain myself. I learnt a lot of things from this course. I would like to thank Coursera and John Hopkins University to provide this amazing experience.

von Oscar M C V

24. Feb. 2020

It is a very simple, but practical, course that introduces us to the management of health care safety, with all its complexities. It invites me to continue to deepen the topic

von Catherine K

24. Feb. 2021

It was great to learn about the history of patient safety. There was alot of content I' d heard before, but it was nice to actually learn it from the experts. A great course!

von Bernadette C O d l F

23. Dez. 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

von Aliyeva O

30. Okt. 2020

Thank you for the study materials. I’ve got knowledge about topic Patient Safety. Thank you very much Bob Feroli, Pharm D, FASHP, FSMSO for very interesting lectures

von Chad S

22. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the deliberate short videos covering specific topics. Really helped the learning process and for me to complete this course quickly and effectively.

von Finny C

22. Mai 2019

Even though this course is at the beginner level, its is very useful and effective one to learn the subjects which many of us don't know. Thanks you coursera and JHM

von Judith J T

31. Aug. 2020

Very wll designed. Teachers were clear and excelled with useful theories and examples.

Applicable in any enviroment. I will continue the the rest of the courses.

von Liza

28. Juli 2022

Lots of great information. Very Contructive for DNP students who have to complete a QI project. The quality in the delivery of lectures was not consistent.

von Qaswara A

24. Juli 2020

it was a great experience to learn under the supervision of John Hopkins university. the teacher/ instructor Bob was awesome in delivering the content.

von Guadalupe O

26. Feb. 2022

It´s a very practical and interesting course. Very helpful and clear enough to implement the concepts and strength quality and patient safety culture

von Deusdenir d S M

22. Okt. 2019

Wonderful! All the health´s professionals must do it! And also includes others professionals who work in this area (healthcare). It is essential.

von Augusto M

14. Juli 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

von Andrea N R H

19. Sep. 2020

La información otorgada fue de mucha importancia. Aprendí mucho sobre cada uno de los temas que se impartieron en este curso. ¡Excelente!

von ATHANASIA O

24. Okt. 2020

Thank you for giving me the opportunity through this course to learn such intresting things. I consider knowledge to be a treasure.

von ANAND U

24. Dez. 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

von Muhammad S K

29. Nov. 2020

Thank you very much in helping to improve my knowledge because that will really help me in improving my career related skills

von Juhaida D

14. Juli 2020

I really enjoy doing this course, the tutor has give a clear and easy to be understand about patient safety. Thank you so much

von AmmarOmarKhdeir

10. Juli 2020

A very Educational course and easy to follow they start from the beginning and build on it.I enjoyed this great course

von Bruno S d A

26. Okt. 2020

Eu adorei o curso, muito obrigado por estar traduzido.

I loved the course, thank you very much for being translated.

von Nancy M L

14. Apr. 2021

اتعلمت كفيه تطوير مؤسسه طبيبه ع قواعد ونظم مهنيه مع الاخد في الاعتبار توفير كل الرعايه الصحيه للمرضي والسلامه لهم

von Abhinanda P

29. Feb. 2020

A truly amazing course with amazing course instructors. Highly recommended to everyone in the field of medicine.

von OMAR S O A

8. Apr. 2020

it was my first course, it was very helpful and informative and i will continue to take the rest of the course

von Chiamaka N

4. Feb. 2022

This course is an eye opener. I am beginning to understand how and why my Boss thinks and behaves. Thank you.

von Rommel A L

30. März 2021

very informative, i undestand now that not only doctors and nurses make a healthcare works and sometimes fail