Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA

14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 292 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Rommel A L

30. März 2021

very informative, i undestand now that not only doctors and nurses make a healthcare works and sometimes fail

von GIDEON O O

26. Juni 2020

Excellent course for healthcare personnel especially those seeking to improve management and leadership skill

von Akindra K

9. Sep. 2020

This was a really good opportunity to us to improve our knowledge.so highly appreciate the team of coursera.

von Dharmesh M

19. Mai 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

von Kristina B

4. Jan. 2021

Bob Feroli and colleges are doing a great course on patient safety, easy to follow and really interesting,

von Hanan D

24. Juni 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.

von Nouran M A

17. Apr. 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

von Dinh T H

31. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot. Thank you very much. The course content, videos, slides was clear and organized.

von Neha A

5. Jan. 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

von Dr. M K P

18. Apr. 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

von Maro O

15. März 2022

Very practical course. Particularly found the topics on systems and systems thinking very helpful.

von ANKIT S

4. Mai 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

von Lalitha g

14. Jan. 2022

Excellent presentations with great slides! I learnt a lot about the history and background of QI

von Francos G S A

9. Dez. 2020

Very infomrative... fiorst time to hear about the Karl Weick and Kathleen Sutcliffe principles

von Laxman V

13. Juli 2020

I am so happy to tell you that elaborately explained of course. I really enjoyed learning it.

von Furio C

22. Sep. 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

von Maria C S

5. Feb. 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

von MARIA N P

15. Mai 2022

Excellent course......topics well-explained and truly relevant to healthcare organizations.

von Santiago A H D

1. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot! Definitely it is a very good opportunity to improve healthcare knowledge

von V N

17. Mai 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

von MiguelArmando Z

6. Okt. 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

von Rofiat j

1. Dez. 2022

very interesting courses,it has helped me develop in the patient safety and improvement

von VASUKI M

7. Sep. 2020

Thank you for making clear about patient safety related basic definition with examples

von ِAshwaq A

24. Okt. 2022

Thank you all. I listened very much and learned a lot from the whole course. Thank you

von abdo B

28. Apr. 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job