Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
921 Bewertungen
216 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA
14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO
13. Aug. 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 214 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Marie C A M

28. Okt. 2020

Very informative especially for beginner learner of healthcare quality and mangement.

von Keerthana J N

19. Okt. 2020

Absolutely a fantastic ice breaker to patient safety! Looking forward to more courses

von M. A A K

14. Sep. 2020

it is really a beneficial and informative course to improve your educational quality.

von adedunmola a

6. März 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

von Layra E P

5. Okt. 2020

O curso é muito didático e objetivo. Agradeço aos mestres e criadores desse curso!

von Maged T M

9. Juni 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Nomalizo S B V

11. Okt. 2020

The lectures were clear and concise and the reading material was easy to follow.

von Ezequiel M V

21. Okt. 2020

Excellent course! Particularly liked weeks 2 and 4, thanks to the Professor.

von Vindya I H

11. Aug. 2020

Very much informative and useful for healthcare workers. Great content !!!!

von Muhammad I

17. Nov. 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

von Robert B S M

20. Aug. 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

von Dalal A

8. Juli 2020

Very informative and easy going, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot!

von Barbara H

6. Mai 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

von Oluwatomi I

24. Okt. 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

von Lisa

4. Sep. 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

von Sonia R G G

3. März 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von karen h

13. Aug. 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Mario L

15. Okt. 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

von Gajula L

10. Apr. 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

von ayush y

30. Okt. 2020

Really A must for Medical Students, MHA individuals and doctors

von Corinne S

1. Okt. 2020

The lecturers were very enthusiastic and captured my attention.

von Valeria S

21. Sep. 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

von Alexandre V C d A F

15. Feb. 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von Ahmed A

31. Dez. 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Anshu S

29. Jan. 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement