Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
791 Bewertungen
180 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 179 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Mario L

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

von Gajula L

Apr 10, 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

von Valeria S

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

von Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

von Gregory W

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent Historical perspective and organizational view.

von Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

von Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

von Kasthuri A N G K

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

von SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

von TWASUL K A S

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

von Guillermo A C M

Aug 03, 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

von Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

von Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

von K s

Jul 19, 2020

i have learned great things. valuable lectures.

von Lemuel C D R M

Jul 05, 2020

Very insightful introductory course. Thank you.

von Riel C

Aug 17, 2020

A good introductory course for Patient Safety.

von Siraj M

Jun 07, 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

von LINWOOD B

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

von Maria B G

May 18, 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.