Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,250 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

MS

6. Aug. 2021

Very good course. This course provides useful basic information about quality and safety in healthcare. The course content is very clear so it is easy to understand. Thank you so much...

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 286 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von adedunmola a

6. März 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

von Layra E P

5. Okt. 2020

O curso é muito didático e objetivo. Agradeço aos mestres e criadores desse curso!

von Maged T M

9. Juni 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Nomalizo S B V

11. Okt. 2020

The lectures were clear and concise and the reading material was easy to follow.

von Muhammad H R

22. Feb. 2021

Really informative course and will improve day-to-day evidence-based practice.

von Ezequiel M V

21. Okt. 2020

Excellent course! Particularly liked weeks 2 and 4, thanks to the Professor.

von Vindya I H

11. Aug. 2020

Very much informative and useful for healthcare workers. Great content !!!!

von Muhammad I

17. Nov. 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

von Robert B S M

20. Aug. 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

von Nilesh B

13. März 2021

the course is very helpful. gained a lot of knowledge on patient safety.

von Dalal A

8. Juli 2020

Very informative and easy going, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot!

von Barbara H

6. Mai 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

von Oluwatomi I

24. Okt. 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

von Lisa

4. Sep. 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

von GRACY D

26. Okt. 2021

Very informative and speakers are really clear about the obejectives

von Sonia R G G

3. März 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von Taymoor A

21. Juli 2022

It was very informative and learning for me and for patient safety.

von Brian d F

3. Dez. 2020

This course is excellent - very helpful, informative and presented.

von karen h

13. Aug. 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Mario L

15. Okt. 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

von gajula l

10. Apr. 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

von AYUSH Y

30. Okt. 2020

Really A must for Medical Students, MHA individuals and doctors

von Corinne S

1. Okt. 2020

The lecturers were very enthusiastic and captured my attention.

von Valeria S

21. Sep. 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

von Agung B

19. Juli 2022

t​he course is very important for all healthcare profesional.