Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
806 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 182 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von Dr A S R

May 05, 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

von Ana T

May 26, 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

von Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Ramshad k

May 30, 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

von Valerie H

May 07, 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

von Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von M S H R

Aug 26, 2020

I am very grateful with this course.

von Elmahjoub B

May 14, 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

von Ghada A

Jul 05, 2020

well precised and organized course

von RAKSHABEN K P

May 13, 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot

von Anne M C

Jun 28, 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

von Kyaw z L

Jul 13, 2020

great course, very informative

von Chidera E

Jul 03, 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

von Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

von Mann W

Aug 11, 2020

It was an interesting course

von Lucas S Z

Aug 16, 2019

Concise and excelent content

von patricia l r

Feb 15, 2020

excellent basis to build on

von Wanda J

Jul 31, 2020

phenomenal. I learned alot

von labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

von Aneeza t

Sep 26, 2020

Kknowledgeable site .

von Muni V p

Jun 22, 2020

really helpful course