Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
918 Bewertungen
216 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA
14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO
13. Aug. 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 214 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Stephanie T

8. Feb. 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von Edna Z

7. Nov. 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Ramshad k

30. Mai 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

von Valerie H

7. Mai 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

von Fong C K

29. Apr. 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von M S H R

26. Aug. 2020

I am very grateful with this course.

von Elmahjoub B

13. Mai 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

von Ghada A

5. Juli 2020

well precised and organized course

von RAKSHABEN K P

13. Mai 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot

von Richard F

4. Okt. 2020

Concise and meaningful program!

von Anne M C

28. Juni 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

von Kyaw z L

13. Juli 2020

great course, very informative

von Chidera E

3. Juli 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

von Sandeep K

22. Feb. 2018

Awesome course, great learning

von Imily P

29. Okt. 2020

I love this , i learn so much

von Mann W

11. Aug. 2020

It was an interesting course

von Lucas S Z

16. Aug. 2019

Concise and excelent content

von patricia l r

14. Feb. 2020

excellent basis to build on

von Wanda J

31. Juli 2020

phenomenal. I learned alot

von labeb a

12. März 2019

very interesting course

von Aneeza t

26. Sep. 2020

Kknowledgeable site .

von Muni V p

22. Juni 2020

really helpful course

von Areeba J

27. Juni 2019

the best course ever

von Tuğba N D

20. Okt. 2020

oldukça geliştirici

von aula s

31. Jan. 2020

Thank you very much