Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,250 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

MS

6. Aug. 2021

Very good course. This course provides useful basic information about quality and safety in healthcare. The course content is very clear so it is easy to understand. Thank you so much...

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 286 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Siraj M

7. Juni 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

von GLYNA A D

8. März 2021

very useful for dieticians in hospital setups

von LINWOOD B

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

von Kairat K

24. Dez. 2020

Супер курс, очень познавательный и полезный!

von Asma A A i

3. Okt. 2020

IT WAS AWESOME TO STUDY IN SUCH A INSTITUTE

von Sundararajan S

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent step by step approach in teaching

von Maria B G

18. Mai 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

von Galeak G D

15. Aug. 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von affan s r

5. Mai 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

von Saharnaz T

21. Juli 2022

Dr bob Feroli presentation were amazing

von NAC & P T

26. Jan. 2022

Очень интересный и познавательный курс!

von Jum'atil F

8. Nov. 2021

Really good course. Easy to understand.

von Anat

25. Mai 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

von TheFlowerreeb

18. Okt. 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

8. Dez. 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

8. Feb. 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von Edna Z

7. Nov. 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Asheia W

19. Mai 2021

Very thorough but easy to understand!

von Ramshad k

30. Mai 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

von Valerie H

7. Mai 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

von Fong C K

29. Apr. 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von M S H R

26. Aug. 2020

I am very grateful with this course.

von Elmahjoub B

13. Mai 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

von Milana T

21. Sep. 2021

Thank you a lot for amazing videos

von Ghada A

5. Juli 2020

well precised and organized course