Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,220 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA

14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 276 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Saeed A

20. Feb. 2021

very good

von Akinbi O

15. Dez. 2020

excellent

von Anis C

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von abdulla a

29. Aug. 2020

thank you

von Harini

27. Juni 2020

It's good

von Supriya S

19. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Fabio d A M

6. März 2018

Excellent

von Akatya v s

16. Juli 2020

amazing!

von Raquel M M

20. März 2019

awesome!

von Sevda M

15. Nov. 2020

thanks

von Amal A A

3. Juni 2020

thanks

von EDY S M P

5. Okt. 2020

Good.

von Gabriel F L

1. Okt. 2020

great

von Joon h K

2. Dez. 2019

good!

von FATHIMA F

18. Jan. 2021

good

von Mona A A

4. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Alhassane Y

16. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Mohammed A

25. Apr. 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

von Jonadel J P

12. Juni 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

von Kristen C

6. Okt. 2020

A great, informative course. The downside is that some of the links to the readings in week one do not work, and so finding them on your own (and without a paywall) can be a bit difficult.

von Nor A B I

9. Juni 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

von Ahsen s

13. Sep. 2020

Great course; during week 3, the lady just reads out of the slides with no examples. If you could fix that, this course is absolutely amazing!

von Laurie G

30. Nov. 2021

I thought the content was overall very good. It felt a little long and dry, but the examples really help to solidify the information.

von Maria F S B

8. Juli 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

von Arwa K I A

13. Juli 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !