Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,219 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA

14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 276 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Rajesh D

14. Juni 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

von Henna B

29. Apr. 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

von Joshi H B

23. Nov. 2020

Learn many new terminologies

helpful informative & very well explained by the lecturers

von Ammar N

13. Nov. 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

von Brenna F

24. Dez. 2020

The examples used in these lectures really help solidify the principles discussed.

von Sajid O

17. Juli 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

von FAITH R I

7. Apr. 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

von MUSAIB Z

26. Mai 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

von Sohair H

18. Juni 2021

t​he course is very useful and organized

von Ahmed M

9. Juni 2020

A very interesting and focused course

von Smita R

3. Sep. 2018

Very comprehensive and helpful course

von osama m m w

23. Jan. 2022

very good course it helps me alot

von Marc B

11. Apr. 2019

Really enjoyed the course

von Deleted A

29. Apr. 2019

Succinct and informative

von Rasha D

14. Juni 2020

great course, Thank you

von Aymen A M A

4. Aug. 2019

A very useful course

von Aniket K

23. Nov. 2020

informative course

von Richard T

11. März 2021

Very informative.

von Sai S

27. Feb. 2022

Very informative

von Aya M A

14. Okt. 2020

Great

von Abdelmalik M M

30. März 2021

Nice

von شيار ا

7. Nov. 2018

ج

م

ي

ل

von Julio M M

10. Dez. 2017

Some interesting principles I had not yet seen along with some of the classics. However I think that more information could have been put together for this first course. On it's own it is a little simple.

von Timotej V

25. Jan. 2019

Good but lack of content.

von Nisha W J

16. Juni 2020

Quiz was very tough