Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
620 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

RK

Jan 22, 2020

This was an excellent course to provide anyone who works in a healthcare field with the skills to improve their entire organization and reduce preventable harm to patients.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 140 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von V N

May 17, 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

von Miguel A Z O

Oct 06, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

von Abdelrahman B H

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

von Adedunmola A

Mar 06, 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

von Maged T M

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

von Muhammad I

Nov 17, 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

von Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

von Barbara H

May 06, 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

von Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

von Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

von Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

von karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

von Mario L B

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

von Gajula L

Apr 10, 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

von Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

von Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

von Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

von Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

von Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

von SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

von TWASUL K A S

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

von Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

von Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

von Siraj M

Jun 07, 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional