Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,219 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA

14. Feb. 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 276 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Asma A A i

3. Okt. 2020

IT WAS AWESOME TO STUDY IN SUCH A INSTITUTE

von Sundararajan S

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent step by step approach in teaching

von Maria B G

18. Mai 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

von Galeak G D

15. Aug. 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von affan s r

5. Mai 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

von Doctor o M A S

26. Jan. 2022

Очень интересный и познавательный курс!

von Jum'atil F

8. Nov. 2021

Really good course. Easy to understand.

von Ana T

25. Mai 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

von TheFlowerreeb

18. Okt. 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

8. Dez. 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

8. Feb. 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von edna z c

7. Nov. 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Asheia W

19. Mai 2021

Very thorough but easy to understand!

von Ramshad k

30. Mai 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

von Valerie H

7. Mai 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

von Fong C K

29. Apr. 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von M S H R

26. Aug. 2020

I am very grateful with this course.

von Elmahjoub B

13. Mai 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

von Milana T

21. Sep. 2021

Thank you a lot for amazing videos

von Ghada A

5. Juli 2020

well precised and organized course

von RAKSHABEN K P

13. Mai 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot

von Richard F

4. Okt. 2020

Concise and meaningful program!

von Anne M C

28. Juni 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

von Kyaw z L

13. Juli 2020

great course, very informative

von Chidera E

3. Juli 2019

It was a wonderful experience.