Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Future of Payment Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Future of Payment Technologies von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
1,294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Top-Bewertungen

HM

18. Sep. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

DG

23. Okt. 2021

Easy and comprehensive course about payment technologies, that will give you clear explanation about the past and current options of payment and gives you idea how it could be developed in future.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 286 Bewertungen für The Future of Payment Technologies

von Jaimie M

3. Jan. 2021

learned

von GAURAV B

11. Juli 2020

AWESOME

von Sudip K

6. Juni 2020

Thanks

von 121710310057 V S L G

25. Feb. 2021

goood

von VISHAL K G

16. Mai 2021

good

von KATARAPU S

30. Apr. 2021

good

von 321913801004 U B D V

29. Apr. 2021

Good

von GUNTAKA H M R

2. Apr. 2021

good

von Sari R S

9. März 2021

nice

von CHIRANCHI R

2. März 2021

good

von 321913801003 K M

10. Feb. 2021

Good

von Sambit K P

23. Aug. 2020

good

von GUNASEKAR

27. Sep. 2020

Nil

von Aslı M

14. Feb. 2020

I

von Monique J M

11. Mai 2020

This course provided an excellent overview of Payment Technologies. I would like to propose that the course material is updated to be more relevant. Also, for the M-Pesa example, what I believe may have been missing is the business relevance for the Mobile Network Providers like Vodafone/Safaricom.

Overall an engaging course!

von Anand S

5. Mai 2020

Overall the Course is Good, However As per business / job / learning perspective you should come up with more in depth knowledge about AI /ML/ Blockchain and how it could be implemented, as currently everyone is aware about the innovations in Financial Industry however they are not able to learn the techonologies

von isabel G

21. Juni 2022

This course is very clear, and improve my knowledge about Fintech and credit cards. I would suggest to include more information about interbank inmediate transfers like India, Spain and other countries examples.

von Bright T

1. Sep. 2020

This is really a good course on payment technologies which we are using in present and will help you to learn the things happen at back end. i would recommend all finance student to opt for it.

von NEHANTH Y M

3. Mai 2020

provided an insightful view over the debit, credit, banks and newly evolved fintech startups. this course allowed me to think through a given fantasy island case study.

von Amarjeet K

29. Mai 2020

Literally loved the coursed but if Andrew sir was little bit good on practical expertise it would have been an awesome experience.

von Alamin H (

12. Mai 2020

I Like the M-pesa concept this revolutionizes payment system in Keneya. This course helped me to learn about M-pesa and lot more

von Saai R

3. Okt. 2020

Great course! It gives insight of how our financial payments have reached to the extent where we are now. Really loved it!

von Ishita J

11. Apr. 2020

A very easy course with extremely informative and lucid explanations. Thank you professor for such an interesting course

von Grace G

10. Jan. 2021

Very good. The Fintech Island was an interesting approach. I understood the concepts taught here very clearly.

von Kudakwashe M K

19. Apr. 2020

I enrolled to get a holistic view of payments and fintech ecosystem architecture. I got that and a bit more.