Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Future of Payment Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Future of Payment Technologies von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
1,292 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Top-Bewertungen

HM

18. Sep. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

VA

1. Juni 2020

It was very easy to understand and related to my studies .the most interesting part of the course is the case reading and end of module quiz. Thanks a lot for university of Michigan and professors

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 286 Bewertungen für The Future of Payment Technologies

von Shameer S

5. Okt. 2021

Good Course on Payment Technologies, Got good insides about Fintech and its applications across Globe.

von Badmus A D

21. Okt. 2020

It is a very nice course, I like the fact that I achieved my aim to study the course, I learnt a lot

von Hema S

3. Aug. 2020

Very well collated. I would have loved to know details about technical aspects as well .

von Nandini W

17. Mai 2020

Nice course for people interested in knowing Fintech innovations in payment ecosystem

von Gonzalo R

21. Apr. 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso. Es muy bueno para iniciar el conocimiento en pagos y TI.

von Farron M F

18. Juli 2020

Very insightful content put in a systematic order. Loved every bit of it !!!!

von Mohamed F

13. Feb. 2022

A very nice and introductory course about payment systems and methodologies.

von Alec S

21. Juli 2020

Good summary course of payment technology. Could use better assignments.

von Krai C

18. Jan. 2021

Content is good but the presentation package made it harder to follow

von Priyeshkar K

9. Nov. 2020

Conceptual Knowledge shared on Payment Technology and Business Model

von Zaid A

25. März 2022

very good course especially for the beginner in the fintech field

von Brian O

15. Mai 2020

Good review of financial technologies that I did not know about!

von Ahmed M A

22. März 2020

a good intro to payment. Did-not like the forced discussion.

von Stephan R

22. Feb. 2020

Very nice course for a first but rich glimpse into fintech.

von Caesar P

23. Mai 2022

E​asy to follow but also very useful and practical

von dilip J

24. Apr. 2022

self paced visual audio structured learning

von BOB G

13. Nov. 2021

more indepth content could be more helpful

von Md T A

22. Juni 2021

It was great to learn lot of new things

von Ms. N B A R

25. Sep. 2020

I learn many things in this course.

von SAI R P

3. Mai 2021

pretty good even for beginners.

von Ebenezer C A

8. Feb. 2021

Great course and professor..

von Larry D

5. Mai 2021

Great starter course..

von Muhammad A N

25. Jan. 2021

Interesting course

von Sree D K K

15. Juli 2020

Future of payments

von George N

17. Apr. 2022

Excellent content