Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Future of Payment Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Future of Payment Technologies von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
1,297 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Top-Bewertungen

HM

18. Sep. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

LP

8. März 2021

Paytech Week 4 MPESA mobile payment system - pls more details on the monetization - how do the agents earn money? what about the rest of the players? Based on payment processing/ withdrawal etc. ?

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 286 Bewertungen für The Future of Payment Technologies

von Bashayer A

21. Aug. 2020

Very informative.

It explains how banks transfer money through the system and Describes each innovation in detail.

von HARSHITA S S J L

11. Nov. 2020

This is a very well framed course about payment technology and innovation and how it is growing. really helpful.

von Tony E

4. Mai 2021

The content was extremely structured and precise with a good set of examples to relate to real world practices

von Rosie N

8. März 2021

Excellent course - interesting reading - concepts clearly articulated - knowledgable tutors. Loved the course.

von Moises J P G

6. Juli 2020

Awesome course about payment technologies, the professor was very clear and the videos have a great quality.

von Cesar J T

14. Juli 2020

The curse is well structured, the professor was clear and he gives a lot of specific and real-life examples

von Manali P

18. Mai 2020

The instructor is very articulate and knowleadgable. The charts showing network connections were very good.

von Tom W

30. Juli 2021

​Great Course. Really learned a lot. Added onto what I had briefly learned about the subject at University

von Sai K

7. Mai 2021

IN these i have learned the how the ecommerce used in the technologies that we are using in our daily life

von Brian G

21. Mai 2021

Andrew Wu did an outstanding job teaching this course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and learned much.

von Olaoluwa I

20. Juli 2022

The course is just right as a foundational training. I am encouraged to proceed with the Specialization

von Muralidharan R

1. Apr. 2021

One of the best course i ever attended. Clear presentation and nicely done. The presenter was Awesome!

von Raju S

21. Nov. 2021

This is the easiest explanation and explained so nicely about Payment Technologies. Highly recommend.

von Idayu B A K

29. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the course! It was easy for me to understand as a beginner and the content was interesting.

von Horatiu T

21. Juni 2022

Very comprehensive, straighforward, very well structured information, good diction of the professor.

von Erwin L

20. Nov. 2020

I learned how the banking sector operate and how they try to adapt into the financial technologies

von Juntip J

30. Juni 2021

If you're looking for payment technology fundamental knowledge, don't miss to learn this class

von AlisHub

26. Juli 2021

Clear Explanation and powerfull skill that i was looking for, Best regard to the instructor.

von Justyna J

6. Nov. 2021

Enjoyable,easy to understand. I am curious about the next course of this specialisation :-)

von Daniel

19. Feb. 2022

It is a great Course. Specifically for that ones that does not know anything about Fintech

von Jan-Willem L

1. Juni 2020

Perfect course to get familiar with the foundation and some of the latest trends in paytec

von Md. I S

23. Aug. 2020

Very knowledgeable course. Instructor was very good at explaining things with simplicity.

von María F G Á

2. Juni 2020

I loved it! Easy to understand and dynamic. I really learned about financial technologies

von AAMIR M

26. Feb. 2021

Excellent learning modules and great way of teaching to new comers in payment industry.

von Keenan B

23. Feb. 2020

easy course, not too in depth, but provided an informative introduction to this subject