Chevron Left
Zurück zu Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
233 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Top-Bewertungen

DD
2. Mai 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
26. Mai 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

von SantoshKumar P

3. Jan. 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

von P T R

14. Mai 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

von Dr. S B

27. Mai 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

von Patrick B

19. Nov. 2020

Very good explanation as well as providing examples and scenarios

von MEDA M V

25. Okt. 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

von Huỳnh T B

6. Nov. 2020

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

von Nguyen V D

30. Okt. 2020

This course is very useful with me.

von Ta M N

18. Nov. 2020

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

von BaoHCSE141194

30. Okt. 2020

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

von Oluwatosin S A

25. Juni 2019

Very intuitive

von ROHIT V

14. Mai 2020

Great content

von Baneet k

9. Mai 2020

very good

von VIRENDRA P

22. Jan. 2020

Excellent

von Le T H

16. Okt. 2020

So good

von Ngô X B

14. Nov. 2020

nice

von HE141575 N T H H

13. Nov. 2020

okay

von TuyenDCSE150561

13. Okt. 2020

good

von Mai Đ T

12. Okt. 2020

good

von Manal D y

20. Aug. 2020

good

von Uma M

21. Apr. 2020

osm

von Varun K R

21. Apr. 2020

osm

von QuangLDSE140637

20. Okt. 2020

gg

von Harry L

5. Juli 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

von DuminduDTK

3. Mai 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

von Iqbal U K

12. Juli 2020

Good Course!!