Chevron Left
Zurück zu Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
431 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

2. Mai 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

26. Mai 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtern nach:

51 - 65 von 65 Bewertungen für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

von Nguyen T A

3. Dez. 2020

Good

von Jibran R K

13. Dez. 2019

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

von khaldoon s

26. Jan. 2022

g​ood course in networks of sharing resourses between them

von Daniel G N

26. Jan. 2021

Good course, with affordable difficulty and coverage.

von Vasantha R K A

11. Juli 2021

Gain good understanding about protocols

von Mr. A K T P - E

3. Juni 2020

Medium level course

von ABDULLAHI N B

2. Feb. 2021

very

von Doan V H

19. Jan. 2021

good

von Saqib A M

27. Sep. 2020

good

von Syed S A

23. Sep. 2020

good

von Michael K

30. Apr. 2021

It needs to focus on LANs and give more information about different kinds of LANs. Especially the differences between physical and logical. It also needs to explain more about the mathematical concepts it asks of the students.

von Wesley S

10. März 2022

Practice quizes don't align with atual quizes at all. The peer to peer assignments are so arbitrary and don't have much to do with the overall content at all....

von Doi H N ( H

5. Nov. 2021

​a few bad

von B.SRI L H B

26. Nov. 2020

nice

von Raghav M

22. Okt. 2020

too fast to understand anything..i thing this course is not suitable for beginner