Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,781 Bewertungen
581 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 573 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von JK S

20. Mai 2020

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

von Dwi E

1. Juli 2020

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

von Raj S

10. Dez. 2019

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

von Nelly K

17. Nov. 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

von Brighton M C

15. Nov. 2020

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.

von Rajesh R

11. Okt. 2020

The Course is the combo of Making Decisions ethically, Managing Workplace Conflict, People Leadership and Service Delivery.

von Jaisuria H

5. Juli 2020

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

von Felipe M G

30. Juli 2017

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

von MR. P J

25. Juli 2020

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

von Meg N K

3. Juli 2020

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

von Yasser Y M Q

29. Feb. 2020

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

von Mateja V B

7. Apr. 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

von John K

8. Juli 2020

i find this online course very interesting and particularly good as an introductory course for beginning managers.

von Alberto J A U

1. Juni 2020

Excelente 100% recomendado para todas aquellas personas con ganas de aprender el ser buen líder y un buen gerente.

von Ashok A

14. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course!!, Very well explained and gained lot of new overview, which will be applicable in my workplace.

von Enakarhire W

4. Dez. 2019

Every persons should engage in this program. Itl help to Foster good relationship between employee and employer.

von Rocky M

20. Sep. 2020

Great course! Thank you for the time taken to breakdown in easy steps, fundamental lessons to support managers.

von Roy L

9. Juni 2020

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!

von KUSADE G O

23. Aug. 2020

Really appreciate the management for putting up a good and simple course like this for learner's to enjoys.

von MAHENDRA K J

19. Apr. 2020

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

von OGAH, J I

12. Sep. 2019

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

von Ahmad R

7. Feb. 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

von Nazgul

7. Okt. 2020

I'm absolutely happy to have enrolled the course. I has helped me a lot! I have many references to read!

von Benjamin J M O

7. Juli 2020

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

von Mohamed M A s A

16. Juli 2020

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information