Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,522 Bewertungen
779 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 779 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Francesco L

18. Sep. 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

von Saikat S

30. Juni 2021

V​ery nice course indeed to develop myself as manager and as well as it will help to build up team

von Fiemeya A

2. Nov. 2020

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

von Venkateswararaju B

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

von Mandela P

15. Juli 2021

T​his course was interesting from beginning to end and I will definitely use what I have learned.

von Ashis C

12. Jan. 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Talha K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

von Romina C C

6. Mai 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Addison A

10. März 2022

Good refresher and provides ideas on how to understand the team better, good theory knowledge.

von Mirasol C B

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

von Lubov

6. Nov. 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

23. Feb. 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von Firna A F

31. Aug. 2021

this material really helped me to understanding how to become a great leader/manager at work

von sanjay b

6. Mai 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

von Pranav M

29. Apr. 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Wewelpanawa G B L

14. Sep. 2021

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

von Paul V A

20. Jan. 2021

A very good learning and knowledge sharing experience from the listed faculties. Thanks.

von Anela R

25. Okt. 2021

Was a good experience for me and I really enjoyed. Only what I can say is 'GREAT COURSE'

von Sarfaraz A

17. Juni 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

von Habib K J

22. Nov. 2020

This course is exceptionally engaging, positively impacting and generally enlightening!

von Juliana A

27. Juni 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

von Saikat B

15. Mai 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

17. Dez. 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Richard M

28. Dez. 2020

Great course, particularly for line mangers who deals with daily management of staffs.

von V . R

12. Feb. 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.