Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,619 Bewertungen
534 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 525 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Sree D K K

Apr 29, 2020

Adequate Learning Materials, quite well coordinated.

von Hermi S

Dec 12, 2019

Excellent course, very well structured and delivered

von Muhammad F S

Apr 14, 2020

It was knowledge ful and have quality information.

von peter d

May 14, 2018

Excellent course with relevant and useful material.

von MANOJ J

Jun 15, 2020

well prepared and covered all concerns of employee

von Vishwajit S

Feb 01, 2019

very practical approach to learn managerial skills

von Abdul W

Jul 12, 2020

Very useful course for all managers and employees

von Renuka L

May 17, 2020

Very interesting course with a great explanation.

von Arpit K

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course, Short, Crisp & lot of insights

von mazdiyar s

Aug 09, 2020

very apt and practical course in todays setting

von Atalykova G

Jul 24, 2020

very useful training, many information received

von Tanushka P

May 31, 2020

It was wonderfully explained and very helpful.

von Sai P P

Dec 03, 2019

very good one to interpret in our regular role

von Lana S

Oct 16, 2017

Very easy to follow and comprehend. Thank you.

von Andi S

Jun 06, 2020

Not very detail but make sense and applicable

von Sinem B

Jun 02, 2020

Very good course for management at workplace.

von Ramil K

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very usefull for every manager

von Ican F

Sep 22, 2020

It helps me know how to manage people better

von Ryan C R

Apr 22, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you!

von Arvin J A G

Nov 07, 2019

This was a great and very informative course

von Nilesh P

Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

von Ross O

Aug 22, 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

von Marwa T A F M

Jul 20, 2020

Thank you so much , it is amazing course :)

von CHANDRESH J

Oct 01, 2020

Awesome Instructor Awesome Course Material

von Seha

Jun 03, 2020

good to leard this to me go futher in life