Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,774 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 847 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von V N S K

11. Jan. 2021

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

von Ramil H

15. Mai 2020

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

von Sohan L B

5. Mai 2020

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

von Junaid A K

31. März 2022

A great and concise explanation of course material. Loved taking this course and learning about work and workplace environment.

von JK S

20. Mai 2020

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

von PHILLIP M

28. Aug. 2021

The course's coverage of key areas of management makes it a must do for both new and experienced managers who need a refresher

von Dwi E

1. Juli 2020

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

von Raj S

10. Dez. 2019

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

von AMI C

17. Nov. 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

von maryit v s v

11. Sep. 2021

muy chevere el curso, muestra datos basados en estadisticas y ensea que es mejor o como se puede prevenir ciertas situaciones

von Anh T

21. Feb. 2021

Good insights into management role. This can serve as an effective guide to organizational management in general. Thumbs up!

von Brighton M C

15. Nov. 2020

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.

von Talita B G

26. Juli 2021

G​reat course. It is complete and well-explained content about management, with situation examples and proposal literature.

von Rajesh R

11. Okt. 2020

The Course is the combo of Making Decisions ethically, Managing Workplace Conflict, People Leadership and Service Delivery.

von Jaisuria H

5. Juli 2020

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

von Pedro S

24. Sep. 2021

It is a very good overall of human relationships at work. I strong recommend to anyone who wants to become a good manager.

von Gaurav K B

12. Juli 2021

Overall this course is really helpful for a Manager to manage a team and all the related perspective of this leadership.

von Felipe M G

30. Juli 2017

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

von MR. P J

25. Juli 2020

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

von Megh K

3. Juli 2020

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

von Taufik P

16. Jan. 2022

v​ery informative, focusing on key points/factors, systematic - good structure & clear presentation, best expertise.

von Yasser Y M Q

29. Feb. 2020

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

von Mateja V B

7. Apr. 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

von Brian D

22. Aug. 2021

Great perspectives on the intricacies of managment. Learned a great deal on the what, how, and why's of leadership

von John K

8. Juli 2020

i find this online course very interesting and particularly good as an introductory course for beginning managers.