Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,682 Bewertungen
552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 544 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Ifeoma M

12. Mai 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

von Anjana R

28. Apr. 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.

von Anoop K

30. Jan. 2020

very practical ,real life and fun to understand and act in different situations .

von Elida Y J

20. Okt. 2020

Very interesting...

Management is a complicated task a big responsibility.

Thanks!

von kirstie h

13. Juli 2020

really useful thank you - i now want to complete the other courses in the series

von Umesh P

21. Feb. 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Natalia G

1. Mai 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

von Alwin R

23. Sep. 2020

I've got a lot insight and new tools to managing people around me for this time

von Samuel R

9. Nov. 2020

Very good course with the exact tools needed as a line manager, very concise.

von Luke R

30. Aug. 2020

Great course, learned a lot and found it both interesting and useful! Thanks!

von Jacqueline F

10. Juli 2020

Very detailed course. Harder than I expected but informative and enjoyable.

von Chandragiri V A K 1

27. Mai 2020

It is very useful for the people, who wants to take part in administration.

von fady m

21. Apr. 2020

Thanks, I had learned a lot of tools which will help to deal with my team.

von Krishna K P

7. März 2020

This course really given a " wow " experience and learned different topics

von Naemuddin A

16. Jan. 2019

Excellent course to understand various aspects of Managing People at Work.

von salatiso

7. März 2017

IIts original,very insightful,and educative,above all content is evidence

von VIKAS R

24. Sep. 2020

Wonderful insight to Managing most volatile resource i.e Human Resource.

von Dr. S A S

31. März 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to be a part of an eminent university.

von ryan e

10. Mai 2020

very helpful. it gives you ideas how to manage people in better ways..

von Suman A D

7. Apr. 2020

It's an excellent course. Well designed and delivered by the faculties.

von Fauzul R

4. Dez. 2019

Interesting, applicable and relevant to manage the daily works

Thank You

von Miguel S

3. Sep. 2020

I liked it, it is very helpful and gave me time to learn step by step.

von Carlos G

28. Apr. 2020

Great course, very clear and direct to the points, Great material used

von Madhav A S

8. März 2020

Got to learn very important factors which will help during management.

von Kumar A R

19. Feb. 2020

Very Good course for self development & very easy learning from video