Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,745 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 842 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Vo D Q

26. Jan. 2021

It is really helpful for undergraduate students, who do not have much experience

von AMARNATH B

25. Jan. 2021

Excellent one. Helpful in understanding managers & work place issues/ conflcts.

von Ela 4

20. Okt. 2020

Very interesting...

Management is a complicated task a big responsibility.

Thanks!

von kirstie h

13. Juli 2020

really useful thank you - i now want to complete the other courses in the series

von Umesh P

21. Feb. 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Natalia G

1. Mai 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

von Michael B

4. Juli 2022

Very good insight and ideas about interpersonal relationships in the workplace.

von alwin r s

23. Sep. 2020

I've got a lot insight and new tools to managing people around me for this time

von Fazil M

3. Juli 2022

Pretty much impressed, Feels quality on the course, topic, presentations etc

von Samuel R

9. Nov. 2020

Very good course with the exact tools needed as a line manager, very concise.

von Luke R

30. Aug. 2020

Great course, learned a lot and found it both interesting and useful! Thanks!

von YIP P C

3. Juli 2022

This is a good course! Thank you very much for the information and couching.

von Jacqueline F

10. Juli 2020

Very detailed course. Harder than I expected but informative and enjoyable.

von Chandragiri V A K 1

27. Mai 2020

It is very useful for the people, who wants to take part in administration.

von Tapish C

22. Mai 2021

Everything are well managed in terms of content, quiz sessions and videos.

von fady m

21. Apr. 2020

Thanks, I had learned a lot of tools which will help to deal with my team.

von Krishna K P

7. März 2020

This course really given a " wow " experience and learned different topics

von Naemuddin A

16. Jan. 2019

Excellent course to understand various aspects of Managing People at Work.

von salatiso

7. März 2017

IIts original,very insightful,and educative,above all content is evidence

von VIKAS R (

24. Sep. 2020

Wonderful insight to Managing most volatile resource i.e Human Resource.

von Sujith S

31. März 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to be a part of an eminent university.

von Lim S W

7. Apr. 2022

Thank you so much for level up my skill.

Very good course.

Thank again !

von ryan e

10. Mai 2020

very helpful. it gives you ideas how to manage people in better ways..

von Suman A D

7. Apr. 2020

It's an excellent course. Well designed and delivered by the faculties.