Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,572 Bewertungen
521 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 512 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Sumair K

Jun 21, 2020

excellent course for Managerial level.

von Harsh R

May 02, 2020

A very nice and aptly designed course.

von Sam J S

May 08, 2018

Very good Course for Aspiring Managers

von Darren

Nov 22, 2017

Great for me, as small business owner.

von Wissam B

Oct 29, 2017

Good starters course in that subject.!

von Ardhiansyah K

Sep 23, 2020

very practical and easy to understand

von Jeanne M

May 31, 2020

very practical and insightful course!

von Sumit S

May 21, 2020

Excellent course with good knowledge.

von PINKU K A

Jan 25, 2020

Very nice course pattern and learning

von Rodrigo S

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent Course! Highly recommended!

von Balamurugan

Apr 16, 2017

Excellent course and very interesting

von Carmen G V

May 27, 2020

Fantastic course with amazing tools.

von Himanshi S

Apr 09, 2019

the contents of the course is great.

von Hernán D V

Aug 29, 2020

What a wonderful course. I love it

von Tharindu N

May 07, 2020

These are the best online coursera.

von Julian K

Dec 12, 2018

Great course with full of learning!

von Roha K

Jul 29, 2020

It's an honor to have this course.

von RAJENDRA K S

Jan 26, 2020

excellent course for self develop

von Shrenik S

Dec 31, 2019

It was a fantastic training I had

von Mayuresh G

Jul 29, 2020

Great Learnings from this course

von Md. H R R

Apr 07, 2020

great online learning experience

von Nico D

Jul 27, 2017

Very interesting and very clear.

von Chinwendu I O

Jul 24, 2020

This was a really great course!

von Srinivasa R M

Apr 26, 2020

Course is very and very useful.