Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,963 Bewertungen
634 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 625 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Inbar A

25. Juli 2017

Wonderful Course!

Very helpful for managers, and future ones.

von Afric A A

23. Apr. 2020

Really nice.Sweet crisp and to the point. A greater started

von Advance C B

21. Nov. 2020

Excellent Course, this course will very well put together.

von leonides i

15. Apr. 2020

I have learned most important things regarding to my work

von Chandra F

26. Mai 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

von Kunal G

19. Sep. 2020

Awesome Course and excellent way to complete this course

von FARHAAN H

16. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE... VERY HELPFUL FOR HRM ASPIRANTS...!!!

von sarang p

6. Mai 2020

very helpful and explains a lot about managing in depth

von Prashanta K D

7. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course.I hope it helps to improve my career.

von Jeremy Z

28. Aug. 2018

informative and insightful. it is good for new manager

von Manoj T

23. Feb. 2021

Excellent course and material with excellent faculty.

von Meenatchi S

7. Jan. 2020

A well-constructed course for managers! A Must takeup

von Anand A

17. Juni 2020

In simple, this is a wonderful course in a nutshell.

von Bamunu A C D P

13. Juni 2020

it 's wow. less stress and we can get more knowladge

von Sree D K K

29. Apr. 2020

Adequate Learning Materials, quite well coordinated.

von Hermi S

12. Dez. 2019

Excellent course, very well structured and delivered

von Muhammad F S

13. Apr. 2020

It was knowledge ful and have quality information.

von peter d

14. Mai 2018

Excellent course with relevant and useful material.

von Shubham T

8. Mai 2021

I found this course very helpful and knowledgeable

von Prashanth M

28. Feb. 2021

Fabulous, practical oriented, insightful course 👍

von MANOJ J

15. Juni 2020

well prepared and covered all concerns of employee

von VISHWAJEET S

1. Feb. 2019

very practical approach to learn managerial skills

von Abdul W

12. Juli 2020

Very useful course for all managers and employees

von Renuka L

17. Mai 2020

Very interesting course with a great explanation.

von Arpit K

3. März 2019

Excellent Course, Short, Crisp & lot of insights