Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
587 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PA

Jun 22, 2017

it very helpful course for any manager to understand a team and also what factors will motivate them to perform well in organisation. it will also inculcate the habit of fairness with high

NS

Apr 13, 2019

An excellent course. Enhances skills of the managers to handle people effectively and using human resources efficiently to achieve the organizational and the individual employees' goals.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 160 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Mateja V B

Apr 07, 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

von Vladislav P

Jan 01, 2018

Good course for everyone

von Sergio A H

May 31, 2018

This course call my attention at first but once I've completed the 3rd week I decided to buy the certificate because it´s such an excellent course that I felt the need both to support the creators and to have the authenticity of the training with me

von Mohamed A

Jun 26, 2017

it's great course

von Bianca v d P

Jan 22, 2018

It is an very helpfull course!

von Bishwaksen B

Apr 10, 2018

Very helpful course.

von Trần N T T

May 30, 2017

Good course!

von Wissam B

Oct 29, 2017

Good starters course in that subject.!

von salatiso

Mar 07, 2017

IIts original,very insightful,and educative,above all content is evidence

von Shruti G

Mar 07, 2018

.

von María d C O R

Feb 12, 2018

Muy bueno y accesible.

von Noe R

Dec 06, 2016

Excelent and complete course! Very well detailed and written.

von Felipe M G

Jul 30, 2017

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

von Rodrigo S

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent Course! Highly recommended!

von Al A

Dec 23, 2017

Great course, excellent content, and excellent instructors. The only negative feedback I would have is on week 6 where the production value of the videos plummeted dramatically. There were also more grammatical errors in the assessments in week 6 specifically.

Role-play videos were quite entertaining.

Additional reading was suggested in each unit which was great - however there were no links for where to access the additional reading online so I was not able to take advantage of it.

von Sam J S

May 08, 2018

Very good Course for Aspiring Managers

von JDSchwind

Dec 04, 2017

Great content! Loved the additional materials and access to everything to help with future knowledge growth. Would recommend this course to anyone that is interested in a leadership or management role.

von Alessandro R

Feb 08, 2018

very interesting

von Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Umesh P

Feb 21, 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Renuka

May 24, 2018

Extremely Good

von Veronica E

Dec 02, 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.

von Ahmet G

Dec 12, 2017

An excellent course that every employee or manager must take.

von Mohammed S A F

Jan 02, 2018

thanks

von Janet M

Jul 08, 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material