Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,026 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 644 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Nauras I

16. Juni 2021

It is a very useful course for those who wants to start a new position as a manager.

von Rajupalepu S M

14. Apr. 2020

Week 6 teaching was a bit long, otherwise a very interesting and inquisitive course.

von RAJIV D

29. Dez. 2019

it was very use full session for manager's & how to improve the same at workplace.

von Darren W

15. Okt. 2020

Great information, mostly delivered in a well thought out and easy to digest way.

von John A

27. Mai 2020

Helpful information, even for those who've been in a manager role for some time.

von Shabeerali C

29. Dez. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SYLLABUS AND ALSO RETAIN TREMENDOUS SUPPORT FOR RETAIL MANAGER

von Lamina T

1. Feb. 2020

The course outline was great and the way the course were arranged was friendly.

von Sachin S

5. März 2021

It was good learning from all the perspective of working in an organization.

von farid k

15. Mai 2020

very well conducted. better than many courses i attended in a class room.

von Shraddha S

31. Mai 2020

It was really good experience to learn here so much for the future job.

von Beware K N

1. Aug. 2020

A good course for anyone who needs leadership and management skills.

von Amy B

6. Feb. 2021

most of the course had interesting perspectives and information.

von Namrta C

21. Dez. 2020

It is a good course highlighting some key topics in management.

von Karim K

30. Apr. 2020

Fair details Interview, Pay as a motivator, Conflict resolution

von Leonardo A

25. Juli 2020

The content is good, but the materials are not fully prepared.

von Thiago I N

7. Feb. 2018

Some files did not open properly, presenting technical issues.

von joana m g c

7. Feb. 2021

Thank you , its an oportunity to understanding about my job.

von Edward M

23. Sep. 2020

Give me better understanding of managing people at work.

von DIJEESH D

29. März 2021

good practical guide to managing people perspectives

von Alwin D

3. Dez. 2020

It doesn't get very specific but good course overall

von Apoorva T

23. Mai 2020

Good Course to understand People Management at work.

von Ronak S

16. Jan. 2017

Good overview for someone new to people management.

von Tatiana H

27. Mai 2020

the course was interesting but very theoretical.

von Paresh T

27. Apr. 2020

This is more for management too create policy.

von James L C

6. Feb. 2018

Really good, informative, easy to work through