Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,516 Bewertungen
778 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

16. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 777 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Vishal K

27. Jan. 2017

It is a good refresher course for practitioners and should be really helpful for beginners

von Christian A V C

21. Apr. 2022

Un curso muy apropiado y didáctico para el manejo y trabajo con el personal a todo nivel.

von Aamir Q

20. Apr. 2022

Case studies are missing. For HR related courses, case studies serve as a great tool.

von Nauras I

21. Juni 2021

It is a very useful course for those who wants to start a new position as a manager.

von Monish R

14. Apr. 2020

Week 6 teaching was a bit long, otherwise a very interesting and inquisitive course.

von RAJIV D

29. Dez. 2019

it was very use full session for manager's & how to improve the same at workplace.

von Jack F

2. Mai 2022

good learning tool. Helps identify problems and some good choices to solve them.

von Darren W

15. Okt. 2020

Great information, mostly delivered in a well thought out and easy to digest way.

von John A

27. Mai 2020

Helpful information, even for those who've been in a manager role for some time.

von Shabeerali C

29. Dez. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SYLLABUS AND ALSO RETAIN TREMENDOUS SUPPORT FOR RETAIL MANAGER

von Taiwo E L

1. Feb. 2020

The course outline was great and the way the course were arranged was friendly.

von Eran Y

20. Feb. 2022

This course is a really taught me great skills on how to manage people at work

von Sachin S

5. März 2021

It was good learning from all the perspective of working in an organization.

von farid k

15. Mai 2020

very well conducted. better than many courses i attended in a class room.

von Shraddha S

31. Mai 2020

It was really good experience to learn here so much for the future job.

von omar .

17. Juli 2021

it's good there are a lot of information and a ways to managing people

von Beware K N

1. Aug. 2020

A good course for anyone who needs leadership and management skills.

von Amy B

6. Feb. 2021

most of the course had interesting perspectives and information.

von Namrta C

21. Dez. 2020

It is a good course highlighting some key topics in management.

von Karim K

30. Apr. 2020

Fair details Interview, Pay as a motivator, Conflict resolution

von Leonardo A

25. Juli 2020

The content is good, but the materials are not fully prepared.

von Thiago I N

7. Feb. 2018

Some files did not open properly, presenting technical issues.

von joana m g c

7. Feb. 2021

Thank you , its an oportunity to understanding about my job.

von Edward M

23. Sep. 2020

Give me better understanding of managing people at work.

von DIJEESH D

29. März 2021

good practical guide to managing people perspectives