Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,155 Bewertungen
369 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 26, 2019

This is an excellent course for professionals who would like to get into people management streams or new managers and HR people. Best faculty members with deep academic knowledge. Thank you UCL

V

May 02, 2020

I love this course because it gives me a lot of practical knowledge and understandings regarding managing people at workplace. It also provides me a lot of additional documents and information.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 367 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Ashis C

Jan 12, 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Romina C C

May 06, 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Lubov

Nov 06, 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

Feb 23, 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von sanjay b

May 06, 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

von Pranav M

Apr 29, 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Saikat B

May 15, 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von V . R

Feb 12, 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

von Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

von ashok k s

Jan 21, 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

von María d C A

Jul 31, 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

von Alok S

May 21, 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

von Ifeoma M

May 12, 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

von Anjana R

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.

von Anoop K

Jan 30, 2020

very practical ,real life and fun to understand and act in different situations .

von Umesh P

Feb 21, 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Natalia G

May 01, 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

von fady m

Apr 21, 2020

Thanks, I had learned a lot of tools which will help to deal with my team.

von Krishna K P

Mar 07, 2020

This course really given a " wow " experience and learned different topics

von Naemuddin A

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course to understand various aspects of Managing People at Work.

von salatiso

Mar 07, 2017

IIts original,very insightful,and educative,above all content is evidence

von Sujith A S

Mar 31, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to be a part of an eminent university.

von ryan e

May 10, 2020

very helpful. it gives you ideas how to manage people in better ways..

von Suman A D

Apr 07, 2020

It's an excellent course. Well designed and delivered by the faculties.