Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,462 Bewertungen
480 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

OA

Jul 24, 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 473 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von MAHENDRA K J

Apr 19, 2020

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

von OGAH, J I

Sep 12, 2019

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

von Ahmad R

Feb 07, 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

von Benjamin J M O

Jul 07, 2020

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

von Mohamed M A s A

Jul 16, 2020

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

von KARTIKEYA S

Apr 29, 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

von Rim e h

Jul 18, 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

von Anastasia I

Feb 12, 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

von Ashis C

Jan 12, 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Romina C C

May 06, 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Lubov

Nov 06, 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

Feb 23, 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von sanjay b

May 06, 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

von Pranav M

Apr 29, 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Sarfaraz A

Jun 17, 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

von Juliana K A

Jun 27, 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

von Saikat B

May 15, 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von V . R

Feb 12, 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

von CHIDINMA

Jul 07, 2020

This course has changed the way I carry out my duties in my work place as a Manager.

von Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

von ashok k s

Jan 21, 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

von María d C A

Jul 31, 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

von Alok S

May 21, 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

von Ifeoma M

May 12, 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.