Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,959 Bewertungen
633 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 623 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Rocky M

20. Sep. 2020

Great course! Thank you for the time taken to breakdown in easy steps, fundamental lessons to support managers.

von Astrid A

25. Jan. 2021

Very interesting subject and I really loved all the explanations and how the professors presented each lesson.

von Durgesh S

14. Apr. 2021

It's a great course, I think every manager should do this course as it helps to develop different perspective

von Roy L

9. Juni 2020

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!

von KUSADE G O

23. Aug. 2020

Really appreciate the management for putting up a good and simple course like this for learner's to enjoys.

von MAHENDRA K J

19. Apr. 2020

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

von OGAH, J I

12. Sep. 2019

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

von Mwanamisi K

22. Jan. 2021

The course is very helpful; I've learnt several aspects that would enhance my people's management skills.

von Ahmad R

7. Feb. 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

von Nazgul

7. Okt. 2020

I'm absolutely happy to have enrolled the course. I has helped me a lot! I have many references to read!

von Benjamin J M O

7. Juli 2020

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

von Mohamed M A s A

16. Juli 2020

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

von KARTIKEYA S

29. Apr. 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

von Mohan R K

28. Nov. 2020

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

von Rim e h

18. Juli 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

von Anastasia I

12. Feb. 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

von Chong s k

13. Apr. 2021

Good learning purpose, good adoption method, easy to understand and very helpful to my present job.

von Dickson B

26. Okt. 2020

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

von Francesco L

18. Sep. 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

von Fiemeya A

2. Nov. 2020

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

von Venkateswararaju B

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

von Ashis C

12. Jan. 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Talha K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

von Romina C C

6. Mai 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Mirasol C B

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!