Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,572 Bewertungen
521 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 512 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Pranav M

Apr 29, 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Wewelpanawa G B L

Sep 10, 2020

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

von Sarfaraz A

Jun 17, 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

von Juliana K A

Jun 27, 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

von Saikat B

May 15, 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von V . R

Feb 12, 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

von omolola k

Aug 24, 2020

I really enjoy this course to the fullest. Kudos to the founders of the site .

Thanks

von CHIDINMA

Jul 07, 2020

This course has changed the way I carry out my duties in my work place as a Manager.

von Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

von ashok k s

Jan 21, 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

von María d C A

Jul 31, 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

von Alok S

May 21, 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

von Ifeoma M

May 12, 2020

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

von Anjana R

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.

von Anoop K

Jan 30, 2020

very practical ,real life and fun to understand and act in different situations .

von kirstie h

Jul 13, 2020

really useful thank you - i now want to complete the other courses in the series

von Umesh P

Feb 21, 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Natalia G

May 01, 2017

great for individuals seeking guidance that are starting up on management roles.

von Alwin R

Sep 23, 2020

I've got a lot insight and new tools to managing people around me for this time

von Luke R

Aug 30, 2020

Great course, learned a lot and found it both interesting and useful! Thanks!

von Jacqueline F

Jul 10, 2020

Very detailed course. Harder than I expected but informative and enjoyable.

von Chandragiri V A K 1

May 27, 2020

It is very useful for the people, who wants to take part in administration.

von fady m

Apr 21, 2020

Thanks, I had learned a lot of tools which will help to deal with my team.

von Krishna K P

Mar 07, 2020

This course really given a " wow " experience and learned different topics