Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,184 Bewertungen
381 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 26, 2019

This is an excellent course for professionals who would like to get into people management streams or new managers and HR people. Best faculty members with deep academic knowledge. Thank you UCL

V

May 02, 2020

I love this course because it gives me a lot of practical knowledge and understandings regarding managing people at workplace. It also provides me a lot of additional documents and information.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 378 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Afric A A

Apr 23, 2020

Really nice.Sweet crisp and to the point. A greater started

von leonides i

Apr 15, 2020

I have learned most important things regarding to my work

von Chandra F

May 26, 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

von sarang p

May 06, 2020

very helpful and explains a lot about managing in depth

von Prashanta K D

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent Course.I hope it helps to improve my career.

von Jeremy Z

Aug 28, 2018

informative and insightful. it is good for new manager

von Meenatchi S

Jan 07, 2020

A well-constructed course for managers! A Must takeup

von Sree D K K

Apr 29, 2020

Adequate Learning Materials, quite well coordinated.

von Hermi S

Dec 12, 2019

Excellent course, very well structured and delivered

von Muhammad F S

Apr 14, 2020

It was knowledge ful and have quality information.

von peter d

May 14, 2018

Excellent course with relevant and useful material.

von Vishwajit S

Feb 01, 2019

very practical approach to learn managerial skills

von Renuka L

May 17, 2020

Very interesting course with a great explanation.

von Arpit K

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course, Short, Crisp & lot of insights

von Sai P P

Dec 03, 2019

very good one to interpret in our regular role

von Lana S

Oct 16, 2017

Very easy to follow and comprehend. Thank you.

von Ramil K

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very usefull for every manager

von Ryan C R

Apr 22, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you!

von Arvin J A G

Nov 07, 2019

This was a great and very informative course

von Nilesh P

Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

von Ross O

Aug 22, 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

von Ranjana S

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent course material, very well paced

von Amit K

Feb 25, 2020

Mind blowing content it's really so good.

von Richard l l

Mar 25, 2018

Very informative and useful information.

von Muhammad A

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent learning, thank you coursera.