Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,781 Bewertungen
581 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 572 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von KARTIKEYA S

29. Apr. 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

von Mohan R K

28. Nov. 2020

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

von Rim e h

18. Juli 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

von Anastasia I

12. Feb. 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

von Dickson B

26. Okt. 2020

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

von Francesco L

18. Sep. 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

von Fiemeya A

2. Nov. 2020

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

von Venkateswararaju B

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

von Ashis C

12. Jan. 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Talha K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

von Romina C C

6. Mai 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Mirasol C B

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

von Lubov

6. Nov. 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

23. Feb. 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von sanjay b

6. Mai 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

von Pranav M

29. Apr. 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Buddhika L

10. Sep. 2020

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

von Sarfaraz A

17. Juni 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

von Habib K J

22. Nov. 2020

This course is exceptionally engaging, positively impacting and generally enlightening!

von Juliana K A

27. Juni 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

von Saikat B

15. Mai 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

17. Dez. 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Richard M

28. Dez. 2020

Great course, particularly for line mangers who deals with daily management of staffs.

von V . R

12. Feb. 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

von Anteneh G T

29. Dez. 2020

I think it is one of the best courses I took on Coursera. Thank you course providers!