Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,301 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 714 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Talita B G

26. Juli 2021

G​reat course. It is complete and well-explained content about management, with situation examples and proposal literature.

von Rajesh R

11. Okt. 2020

The Course is the combo of Making Decisions ethically, Managing Workplace Conflict, People Leadership and Service Delivery.

von Jaisuria H

5. Juli 2020

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

von Pedro S

24. Sep. 2021

It is a very good overall of human relationships at work. I strong recommend to anyone who wants to become a good manager.

von Gaurav K B

12. Juli 2021

Overall this course is really helpful for a Manager to manage a team and all the related perspective of this leadership.

von Felipe M G

30. Juli 2017

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

von MR. P J

25. Juli 2020

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

von Megh K

3. Juli 2020

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

von Taufik P

16. Jan. 2022

v​ery informative, focusing on key points/factors, systematic - good structure & clear presentation, best expertise.

von Yasser Y M Q

29. Feb. 2020

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

von Mateja V B

7. Apr. 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

von Brian D

22. Aug. 2021

Great perspectives on the intricacies of managment. Learned a great deal on the what, how, and why's of leadership

von John K

8. Juli 2020

i find this online course very interesting and particularly good as an introductory course for beginning managers.

von Alberto J A U

1. Juni 2020

Excelente 100% recomendado para todas aquellas personas con ganas de aprender el ser buen líder y un buen gerente.

von aisah j b

6. Mai 2021

The course is concise, and the extra readings are very interesting and helpful. Highly recommended for everyone.

von Ashok A

14. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course!!, Very well explained and gained lot of new overview, which will be applicable in my workplace.

von Enakarhire W

4. Dez. 2019

Every persons should engage in this program. Itl help to Foster good relationship between employee and employer.

von Zoey S

18. Feb. 2021

Great course with great information. I loved the structure and that I could complete everything at my own pace.

von Rocky M

20. Sep. 2020

Great course! Thank you for the time taken to breakdown in easy steps, fundamental lessons to support managers.

von Astrid A

25. Jan. 2021

Very interesting subject and I really loved all the explanations and how the professors presented each lesson.

von Jovana B

7. Sep. 2021

The course was very well planned and executed, plenty of important and useful information, pleasant teachers.

von Durgesh S

15. Juni 2021

It's a great course, I think every manager should do this course as it helps to develop different perspective

von Roy L

9. Juni 2020

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!

von KUSADE G O

23. Aug. 2020

Really appreciate the management for putting up a good and simple course like this for learner's to enjoys.

von MAHENDRA K J

19. Apr. 2020

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.