Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,963 Bewertungen
634 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 625 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Mirasol C B

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

von Lubov

6. Nov. 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

23. Feb. 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von sanjay b

6. Mai 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

von Pranav M

29. Apr. 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

von Paul V

20. Jan. 2021

A very good learning and knowledge sharing experience from the listed faculties. Thanks.

von Buddhika L

10. Sep. 2020

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

von Sarfaraz A

17. Juni 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

von Habib K J

22. Nov. 2020

This course is exceptionally engaging, positively impacting and generally enlightening!

von Juliana A

27. Juni 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

von Saikat B

15. Mai 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

von Ivana M S

17. Dez. 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Richard M

28. Dez. 2020

Great course, particularly for line mangers who deals with daily management of staffs.

von V . R

12. Feb. 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

von Anteneh G T

29. Dez. 2020

I think it is one of the best courses I took on Coursera. Thank you course providers!

von CHIDINMA

22. Jan. 2021

This course has changed the way I carry out my duties in my work place as a Manager.

von omolola k

24. Aug. 2020

I really enjoy this course to the fullest. Kudos to the founders of the site .

Thanks

von Zafar I

1. Nov. 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

von Iliyana E

11. Feb. 2021

Very interesting course! It gave me great foundation to how to be efficient leader.

von Zakhele N

17. Nov. 2020

The course is very informational and offers practical ways of effective management.

von ashok k s

21. Jan. 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

von María d C A

31. Juli 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

von Ifeoma M

6. März 2021

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

von Alok s

21. Mai 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.

von Anjana R

28. Apr. 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a wonderful platforms to achieve our goals.