Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,301 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 714 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Jeremiah O

12. Sep. 2019

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

von Mwanamisi K

22. Jan. 2021

The course is very helpful; I've learnt several aspects that would enhance my people's management skills.

von Ahmad R

7. Feb. 2020

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

von vortexblue12

14. Juni 2021

The course is informative and so much things to learn about leadership, management, and decision-making.

von Nazgul

7. Okt. 2020

I'm absolutely happy to have enrolled the course. I has helped me a lot! I have many references to read!

von Benjamin J M O

7. Juli 2020

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

von Artemisa F D T

26. Juli 2021

Muy productivo, no soy del área de recursos humanos pero te da un plus de conocimiento sobre dicha área

von Mohamed M A s A

16. Juli 2020

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

von KARTIKEYA S

29. Apr. 2020

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

von Mohan R K

28. Nov. 2020

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

von Rim e h

18. Juli 2019

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

von Anastasia I

12. Feb. 2018

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

von Chong s k

13. Apr. 2021

Good learning purpose, good adoption method, easy to understand and very helpful to my present job.

von Dickson B

26. Okt. 2020

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

von Francesco L

18. Sep. 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

von Saikat S

30. Juni 2021

V​ery nice course indeed to develop myself as manager and as well as it will help to build up team

von Fiemeya A

2. Nov. 2020

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

von Venkateswararaju B

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

von Mandela P

15. Juli 2021

T​his course was interesting from beginning to end and I will definitely use what I have learned.

von Ashis C

12. Jan. 2020

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

von Talha K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

von Romina C C

6. Mai 2018

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

von Mirasol C B

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

von Lubov

6. Nov. 2019

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

von Charnett P

23. Feb. 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.