Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,619 Bewertungen
534 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP

Jul 23, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 524 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Nguyen D B

Jun 29, 2019

The course is very help full for manager from middle to top level!

von Pranab B

Jun 14, 2017

Awesome, I have learned so much about HR and management. Thank you

von Angelito L B

Apr 05, 2020

Very insightful! Highly recommended for new supervisors/managers.

von Laxmikant E

Mar 10, 2020

A very important, useful practical guide for first time managers.

von Laji C

Dec 16, 2019

it will really help me to develop Managers quality in given work

von Andrea M

Jun 30, 2020

Great course with amazing professors! It was completely worth it

von Angel G

Sep 14, 2020

As someone new to managing, I found this course very revealing.

von Mary N

Apr 21, 2020

The course is organized very effectively, I fully recommend it.

von Veronica E

Dec 02, 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.

von Mukesh T

Dec 12, 2019

Enhance knowledge & skills to managing people at work...great

von Ahmet G

Dec 12, 2017

An excellent course that every employee or manager must take.

von Noe R

Dec 06, 2016

Excelent and complete course! Very well detailed and written.

von Inbar A

Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful Course!

Very helpful for managers, and future ones.

von Afric A A

Apr 23, 2020

Really nice.Sweet crisp and to the point. A greater started

von leonides i

Apr 15, 2020

I have learned most important things regarding to my work

von Chandra F

May 26, 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

von Kunal G

Sep 19, 2020

Awesome Course and excellent way to complete this course

von FARHAAN H

Jul 16, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE... VERY HELPFUL FOR HRM ASPIRANTS...!!!

von sarang p

May 06, 2020

very helpful and explains a lot about managing in depth

von Prashanta K D

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent Course.I hope it helps to improve my career.

von Jeremy Z

Aug 28, 2018

informative and insightful. it is good for new manager

von Meenatchi S

Jan 07, 2020

A well-constructed course for managers! A Must takeup

von Anand A

Jun 17, 2020

In simple, this is a wonderful course in a nutshell.

von Bamunu A C D P

Jun 13, 2020

it 's wow. less stress and we can get more knowladge

von Sree D K K

Apr 29, 2020

Adequate Learning Materials, quite well coordinated.