Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,201 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 323 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Masoud H

Apr 01, 2018

The teachers and the method of teaching, everything is fantastic.

von Nader A

Jan 01, 2018

It was so useful for ESL students.

von ngawang t

Nov 19, 2017

Perfect place to study grammar for busy people!

von Petra B

May 13, 2018

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

von Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

von Tayna O

Apr 16, 2019

I loved it! i feel more confident now taking Toefl and writing.

von Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

von ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

von Ali y A a a

Apr 25, 2019

it is a very good course and a great instructors

von Anna K

Apr 27, 2019

It was very helpful and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

von MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

von Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

von Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

von Такмакова А Е

May 13, 2019

Thank you fpr your course! That was amazing!!!!

von Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

von Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.

von Alekseii S

Jun 17, 2019

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

von Jeanne C N

Jun 17, 2019

Tão bom e tão fácil de entender! É o melhor curso de gramática em inglês online que já fiz.

von Alba

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent!

von Adriana D

Jun 25, 2019

This course is excellent, the videos and exercise help me a lot.

von vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

von Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

von SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

von nour o

Jun 30, 2019

It was great and useful course. Thanks so much teachers you are amazing

von Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!