Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,207 Bewertungen
329 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 326 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

von Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

von Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

von Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

von Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

von Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

von aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

von Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

von Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

von Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

von mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

von Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

von Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

von Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

von Noura E

Aug 31, 2019

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

von SARWAR K J

Sep 03, 2019

thank you

von Vladimir N

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks. It was very useful course for me.

von Alessandra M

Sep 01, 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

von Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

von MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

von Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

von Kathleen Y

Sep 20, 2019

Great course

von ZAYED S H A A

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course

very easy

von Deusilene S M

Sep 23, 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

von Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed