Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,201 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

301 - 323 von 323 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

von Estika W U

Aug 03, 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.

von Mohammmad J F

Dec 28, 2017

It's fun to study here, thanks a lot.

von Yulia I

Sep 09, 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

von Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

von LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

von Abdul M K

Apr 20, 2018

Detailed Examples. Excellent course.

von Muhammad A

Jul 03, 2017

this course has a lot of fun and not boring and very useful

von Irene P

Apr 17, 2019

I loved it, it helped me a lot

von Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

von Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

von Derrick G

May 16, 2019

Why there are no slides for students to download ?????

von singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

von Masakatsu I

Aug 06, 2019

This course was more fruitful than I expected, athought I had thought that I had already understood most of grammar about perfect tense and modals. I've learned lots of things. Thank you.

von Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

von Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

von Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

von Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

von Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

von YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

von Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

von Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

von Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?