Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,939 Bewertungen
840 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL
6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26. Feb. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

801 - 825 von 837 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Fadi S

21. Feb. 2017

Great Course indeed

von Hyller V

9. Sep. 2019

Excellent course!

von Nooshin

3. Jan. 2018

great experience

von CC H

17. Sep. 2017

A decent course.

von Md. H H D

18. Mai 2020

Just, love it

von Nathaly M S B

28. Aug. 2020

Nice course!

von Tagay S

2. Juni 2020

Good lesson

von Jinsuk H

20. Mai 2018

Great Class

von Nimasi S P

20. Nov. 2020

Thank you

von Jose M

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von LARA P

13. Sep. 2017

Amanzing!

von AMR A

20. Mai 2017

very good

von Carlos A Z

27. Dez. 2017

Genial!

von Muk Y

27. Aug. 2017

so good

von Evelyn S A

20. Feb. 2017

Great!

von Jeyson E C

2. Aug. 2020

Good

von Sonika P

10. Mai 2020

Nice

von singh a r

28. Juni 2019

Good

von Bowen Y

27. Okt. 2018

Good

von Azadi A

15. Sep. 2020

ok

von FERHAT P

28. März 2020

so

von Prajapati T R

4. Juli 2020

g

von ENRICO W B

19. Sep. 2020

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

von Marcelo A d P R

26. Dez. 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

von Evgeniya T

3. Aug. 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.